With my family

Chamrousse resort is trying to acquire the "Famille Plus" label, the guarantee of a great family holiday!
 

What are the 6 commitments of this national certification?
1. A personalised welcome for families
2. Entertainment to suit all ages
3. From the youngest to the oldest: prices match the age
4. Activities for adults and children to enjoy, together or separately
5. All the shops and services close at hand
6. Skilled staff knowing how to make sure children have a great time


They imply a common work in the entire resort and the respect of the 110 requirements.

In Chamrousse, we offer plenty of services aimed at youngsters :
  • Welcome facilities: day care "Les Marmots" (3 months-6 years), kids club (6-11 years)
  • Free entertainment: sledge races, treasure hunt, mascots meeting and cine-snack every week in winter - Shows for children, story-telling timeand guided visits during French school holidays - The magical Father Christmas Chalet
  • Adapted activities: free and safe sledging areas, Piou-Piou clubs (ski school), an adapted ski area (beginner area, Kid Park, Family Park)
  • Discounts: free ski pass for children under 5, pack Tribu for families from 5 people, Child pass for 1€ for Easter week-end
  • More services: baby bracelets, lending of baby beds, push chairs and baby carriers...

Find all family offers using the advanced search on the left.

From Wednesday 10 January to Wednesday 07 March 2018

Mercredi

10:00 to 11:00

From Thursday 22 February to Thursday 08 March 2018

Jeudi

17:30 to 19:00

From Monday 08 January to Monday 16 April 2018

Lundi

17:00 to 18:00

Friday 02 March 2018

16:00 to 17:00

Friday 09 March 2018

17:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 22 March to Thursday 19 April 2018

Jeudi

17:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1700

From Tuesday 20 to Tuesday 27 February 2018

Mardi

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 13 March to Tuesday 17 April 2018

Mardi

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750 Chamrousse 1700 Chamrousse 1600

From Wednesday 27 December 2017 to Wednesday 18 April 2018

Mercredi

16:00 to 17:30

Chamrousse 1650
Print