With my family

Chamrousse resort is trying to acquire the "Famille Plus" label, the guarantee of a great family holiday!
 

What are the 6 commitments of this national certification?
1. A personalised welcome for families
2. Entertainment to suit all ages
3. From the youngest to the oldest: prices match the age
4. Activities for adults and children to enjoy, together or separately
5. All the shops and services close at hand
6. Skilled staff knowing how to make sure children have a great time


They imply a common work in the entire resort and the respect of the 110 requirements.

In Chamrousse, we offer plenty of services aimed at youngsters :
  • Welcome facilities: day care "Les Marmots" (3 months-6 years), kids club (6-11 years)
  • Free entertainment: sledge races, treasure hunt, mascots meeting and cine-snack every week in winter - Shows for children, story-telling timeand guided visits during French school holidays - The magical Father Christmas Chalet
  • Adapted activities: free and safe sledging areas, Piou-Piou clubs (ski school), an adapted ski area (beginner area, Kid Park, Family Park)
  • Discounts: free ski pass for children under 5, pack Tribu for families from 5 people, Child pass for 1€ for Easter week-end
  • More services: baby bracelets, lending of baby beds, push chairs and baby carriers...

Find all family offers using the advanced search on the left.

From Wednesday 14 February to Wednesday 07 March 2018

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:00

From Tuesday 09 to Tuesday 16 January 2018

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 30 January 2018

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 20 to Tuesday 27 February 2018

Every day

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 13 March to Tuesday 17 April 2018

Every day

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 13 February 2018

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1700
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750 Chamrousse 1700 Chamrousse 1600

From Wednesday 27 December 2017 to Wednesday 03 January 2018

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:00

From Thursday 11 to Thursday 25 January 2018

Thursday

10:30 to 11:30

Thursday 08 February 2018

10:30 to 11:30

From Friday 16 February to Friday 16 March 2018

Friday

10:30 to 11:30

From Thursday 22 March to Thursday 19 April 2018

Thursday

10:30 to 11:30

Chamrousse 1650

Friday 29 December 2017

15:00 to 16:00

Thursday 04 January 2018

14:30 to 15:30

From Thursday 11 to Thursday 25 January 2018

Thursday

17:00 to 18:00

Thursday 08 February 2018

17:00 to 18:00

From Friday 16 February to Friday 16 March 2018

Friday

17:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 22 March to Thursday 19 April 2018

Thursday

17:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1700

Thursday 28 December 2017

20:30 to 22:00

Wednesday 21 February 2018

20:30 to 22:00

From Thursday 01 to Thursday 08 March 2018

Thursday

20:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1650
Print