Chamrousse entertainment schedule

EXTENSION OF THE HEALTH PASS
From September, 30th 2021, when a public is welcomed in a delimited area, including outdoors, people over 12 years will have to present proof of non-contamination to the Covid: certificate of complete vaccination, negative RT-PCR or antigenic test less than 72 hours old, result of a positive RT-PCR test at least 11 days old and less than 6 months old attesting to the Covid's recovery. It may be submitted in paper or digital format using the "Tousanticovid" application.
⚠ Place: cinema, library, Chamrousse Kids / ⚠ Weekly entertainment and events
Activities for individuals (family, friends...) no group accepted (schools or holiday camps)
  • Chamrousse Escape game - Adventure perched
  • Chamrousse Escape game - Perched adventure
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

All year long 2021

Every day

At tourist Office opening hours.

  • Chamrousse parent-child spa pool
  • Chamrousse parent-child spa pool

From Saturday 04 December 2021 to Monday 18 April 2022

Every day

13:00 to 14:00

  • Chamrousse Rossignol Escaper day
  • Escaper day Rossignol Chamrousse
Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 2250

Sunday 05 December 2021

at 10:00

  • Chamrousse season for the earth exhibition
  • Chamrousse season for the earth exhibition

From Saturday 04 December 2021 to Sunday 06 March 2022

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday

  • Spa by night
  • Chamrousse spa by night
Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 10 December 2021 to Friday 15 April 2022

Friday

19:00 to 21:00

  • Chamrousse sunset sledging
  • Snooc by night in Chamrousse
  • Snooc by night in Chamrousse
  • Chamrousse night sledging

From Saturday 18 December 2021 to Saturday 01 January 2022

Thursday, Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 08 to Saturday 29 January 2022

Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 05 February to Saturday 05 March 2022

Thursday, Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 12 March to Saturday 02 April 2022

Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

  • Chamrousse night skiing
  • Chamrousse night skiing

From Saturday 18 December 2021 to Saturday 01 January 2022

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 08 to Saturday 29 January 2022

Saturday

From Saturday 05 February to Saturday 05 March 2022

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 12 March to Saturday 02 April 2022

Saturday

  • Chamrousse snowpark
  • Chamrousse Sunset Park - Snowpark
Chamrousse 1750

Sunday 19 December 2021

10:00 to 16:00

Depend on snow conditions.

  • Chamrousse christmas market
  • Association Artisans Créateurs Investis en Montagne (ACIM) Chamrousse creators invested in the mountains

Sunday 19 December 2021

11:00 to 18:00

  • Chamrousse Father Christmas Chalet
  • Chamrousse Father Christmas Chalet
  • Photo Chalet du Père Noël Chamrousse
  • photo-prestataire
Chamrousse 1600

Sunday 19 December 2021

at 17:00

  • Chamrousse Father Christmas Chalet

Sunday 19 December 2021

No registration, appointment on site.

  • Chamrousse Environment centre storytelling
  • Chamrousse Environment centre

From Monday 20 to Monday 27 December 2021

Monday

16:30 to 17:30

  • Chamrousse Haribo sledge race

From Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 11 April 2022

Monday

17:00 to 17:30

  • Tournoi FIFA 21
  • Chamrousse football game tournament

From Monday 20 to Monday 27 December 2021

Monday

20:30 to 23:00

From Monday 07 to Monday 28 February 2022

Monday

20:30 to 23:00

  • Chamrousse signing session with Cathie Ollier

Monday 20 December 2021

  • Chamrousse fossil creation
  • Chamrousse fossil creation

Tuesday 21 December 2021

10:00 to 12:30

Thursday 23 December 2021

10:00 to 12:00

  • Quiz musical
Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 21 December 2021 to Tuesday 01 February 2022

Tuesday

10:30 to 11:45

From Tuesday 15 to Tuesday 22 February 2022

Tuesday

10:30 to 11:45

From Tuesday 08 March to Tuesday 12 April 2022

Tuesday

10:30 to 11:45

  • Quiz musical
Chamrousse 1700

From Tuesday 21 December 2021 to Tuesday 08 February 2022

Tuesday

10:30 to 11:45

From Tuesday 15 to Tuesday 22 February 2022

Tuesday

10:30 to 11:45

From Tuesday 08 March to Tuesday 12 April 2022

Tuesday

10:30 to 11:45

  • Affiche combats sumos Chamrousse
Chamrousse 1700

From Tuesday 21 to Tuesday 28 December 2021

Tuesday

15:00 to 16:00

From Friday 07 January to Friday 15 April 2022

Friday

15:00 to 16:00

  • th9axiuj5m.jpg
Chamrousse 1700

From Tuesday 21 to Tuesday 28 December 2021

Tuesday

16:00 to 17:00

From Friday 07 January to Friday 15 April 2022

Friday

16:00 to 17:00

  • Chamrousse Fire show
  • Chamrousse Fire show
  • Chamrousse Fire show
  • Chamrousse Fire show
  • Chamrousse Fire show
Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 21 to Tuesday 28 December 2021

Tuesday

18:00 to 18:30

From Tuesday 08 February to Tuesday 01 March 2022

Tuesday

18:00 to 18:30

  • Chamrousse snow yoga
  • Chamrousse snow yoga
Chamrousse 1750

From Tuesday 21 December 2021 to Wednesday 13 April 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday

  • Dauphiné Championships
  • Dauphiné Championships

Wednesday 22 December 2021

at 09:00