Chamrousse entertainment schedule

  • Marché Chamrousse
  • Photo marché Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 19 January 2021

08:00 to 13:00

  • Collecte de vêtements chauds Chamrousse
  • Affiche collecte de vêtements chauds Chamrousse
Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

From Tuesday 15 December 2020 to Monday 08 March 2021

Every day

09:00 to 17:00

  • Animation escape game aventure perchée Chamrousse
  • Photo Escape game aventure perchée Chamrousse
  • Affiche escape game aventure perchée Chamrousse
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

All year long 2021

Every day

At tourist Office opening hours.

  • Photo fabrication de savon Chamrousse
  • Photo fabrication de savon Chamrousse
  • Photo fabrication de savon Chamrousse
  • Logo Savonnerie Doux Voyage

From Wednesday 23 December 2020 to Wednesday 14 April 2021

Wednesday

16:00 to 17:00

  • Fédération française de handisport
  • Raid de Gliss Chamrousse
Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 January 2021

09:00 to 18:00

  • Test et découverte d'activités
  • Photo live sur Facebook

From Monday 25 January to Monday 05 April 2021

Monday

at 18:00

  • Yoga en live
  • Photo yoga Chamrousse

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 25 January 2021

Monday

at 18:30

  • marche-1750-oteg-19-8799
  • Marché Chamrousse
  • Photo marché Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 26 January 2021

08:00 to 13:00

  • Photo ski de randonnée

Chamrousse Ski Touring day's

  • Dates to be confirmed

From Friday 29 to Sunday 31 January 2021

Every day

  • marche_h20_21.jpg
  • Marché de créateurs
  • Photo marché artisanal Chamrousse

Thursday 04 February 2021

15:30 to 18:00

  • Photo hockey sur glace Chamrousse
  • Photo hockey sur glace Chamrousse
  • Logo hockey Club Chamrousse

Hockey on Ice tournament

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

Saturday 06 February 2021

08:30 to 17:00

  • Piscine parent-enfant Chamrousse

From Saturday 06 February to Sunday 18 April 2021

Every day

13:00 to 14:00

  • Derby ski Chamrousse
  • Photo Derby ski Chamrousse
  • Photo Derby ski Chamrousse
  • Photo Derby ski Chamrousse

Ski derby of Chamrousse

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 2250

Saturday 06 February 2021

13:00 to 22:00

  • Luge bob coucher soleil Chamrousse
  • Photo snooc en nocturne
  • Photo snooc en nocturne Chamrousse
  • Photo luge bob nocturne Chamrousse

From Saturday 06 February to Saturday 06 March 2021

Thursday, Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

⚠ Variable opening dates according to governmental authorization about alpine ski lift.

  • Photo ski coucher soleil Chamrousse
  • Photo ski nuit Chamrousse

From Saturday 06 February to Saturday 06 March 2021

Thursday, Saturday

⚠ Variable opening dates according to governmental authorization about alpine ski lift.

  • Tournoi FIFA 21
  • Photo jeu vidéo foot

From Monday 08 February to Monday 12 April 2021

Monday

10:00 to 15:00

  • Animation conte Maison Environnement Chamrousse

From Monday 08 February to Monday 12 April 2021

Monday

16:30 to 17:30

  • Photo course de luge Haribo Chamrousse

From Monday 08 February to Monday 29 March 2021

Monday

17:00 to 17:30

  • Photo démo ESF
  • Photo démo ESF
Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 08 February to Monday 01 March 2021

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

  • Photo Chamrousse hiver
Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 08 February to Monday 12 April 2021

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

  • Photo exposition biodiversité

From Monday 08 February to Friday 05 March 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

  • Golf sur neige Chamrousse
  • Plan parcours golf sur neige Chamrousse

From Tuesday 09 February to Tuesday 13 April 2021

Tuesday

09:30 to 17:00

  • Photo arbre à voeux

From Tuesday 09 February to Tuesday 13 April 2021

Tuesday

10:00 to 11:00