Musical Quiz 1750

From Thursday 27 December 2018 to Thursday 03 January 2019

Thursday

16:00 to 16:45

Tuesday 12 February 2019

11:00 to 12:00

Location : Front de neige
  • 704226.jpg
Musical Quiz
Meeting at the bottom of the slopes in Chamrousse 1750 to do a fun musical quiz with some gifts to win (in French)
loading
Directions to :
avenue du Père Tasse
Chamrousse 1750
38410
Chamrousse
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.109367
Longitude : 5.876804
Free of charge.
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Office de Tourisme de Chamrousse
Phone : +33 4 76 89 92 65
Location
Front de neige
Quiz Musical 1750
avenue du Père Tasse
Chamrousse 1750
38410
Chamrousse
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French
We also suggest...

Monday 31 December 2018

16:00 to 17:00

From Tuesday 08 January to Tuesday 05 February 2019

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 19 to Tuesday 26 February 2019

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 12 March to Tuesday 16 April 2019

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 05 March 2019

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1700
Print