Musical Quiz 1750

Tuesday 24 December 2019

11:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 11 February 2020

11:00 to 12:00

Location : Front de neige - Chamrousse 1750
  • 704226.jpg
Musical Quiz
Meeting at the bottom of the slopes in Chamrousse 1750 to do a fun musical quiz with some gifts to win (in French)

Free of charge.
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Office de Tourisme de Chamrousse
Phone : +33 4 76 89 92 65
Location
Front de neige - Chamrousse 1750
Quiz Musical 1750
avenue du Père Tasse
Chamrousse 1750
38410
Chamrousse
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French
We also suggest...

From Tuesday 31 December 2019 to Tuesday 04 February 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 18 to Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 10 March to Tuesday 14 April 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

Friday 03 January 2020

20:30 to 22:30

Friday 06 March 2020

20:30 to 22:30

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 03 March 2020

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1700
Print