Weekly entertainment and events

From Tuesday 01 to Thursday 31 December 2020

Every day

From Monday 07 December 2020 to Thursday 15 April 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

From Wednesday 09 December 2020 to Wednesday 14 April 2021

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:30

Saturday 19 December 2020

10:00 to 16:00

depend on snow conditions

First ride Opening

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Saturday 02 January 2021

Thursday, Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 09 to Saturday 30 January 2021

Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 06 February to Saturday 06 March 2021

Thursday, Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 13 March to Saturday 03 April 2021

Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Saturday 02 January 2021

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 09 to Saturday 30 January 2021

Saturday

From Saturday 06 February to Saturday 06 March 2021

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 13 March to Saturday 03 April 2021

Saturday

Sunday 20 December 2020

14:00 to 20:00

No registration, appointment on site

Sunday 20 December 2020

14:00 to 20:00

No registration, appointment on site

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 29 March 2021

Monday

at 17:00

Tuesday 22 December 2020

18:00 to 18:30

Tuesday 29 December 2020

18:00 to 18:30

From Tuesday 09 February to Tuesday 02 March 2021

Tuesday

18:00 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Thursday 24 December 2020 to Thursday 04 March 2021

Thursday

Departure time varies according to the weeks between 5.30pm and 7pm. Information at the ski school. Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes.

From Monday 04 to Sunday 10 January 2021

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

Wine-makers challenge

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

Saturday 09 January 2021

at 18:00

"Allumée de Chamrousse"

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 22 to Sunday 24 January 2021

Every day

08:30 to 16:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 08 February to Monday 01 March 2021

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1750

Wednesday 10 February 2021

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 17 February 2021

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 24 February 2021

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 03 March 2021

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 10 February 2021

16:30 to 19:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Thursday 11 February to Thursday 04 March 2021

Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 2250

From Thursday 11 February to Thursday 04 March 2021

Thursday

17:30 to 20:30

Print