Weekly entertainment and events

From Saturday 08 February to Saturday 07 March 2020

Thursday, Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 14 March to Saturday 04 April 2020

Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 08 February to Saturday 07 March 2020

Thursday, Friday, Saturday

at 21:00

From Saturday 08 February to Saturday 07 March 2020

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 14 March to Saturday 04 April 2020

Saturday

From Saturday 08 February to Sunday 08 March 2020

Every day

Sunday 23 February 2020

19:30 to 21:00

Sunday 01 March 2020

19:30 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 10 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

14:00 to 17:00

Monday 24 February 2020

16:30 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Monday 13 April 2020

Monday

at 17:00

From Monday 10 February to Monday 02 March 2020

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Monday 20 April 2020

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 17 to Monday 24 February 2020

Monday

20:00 to 22:30

Friday 06 March 2020

20:30 to 22:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 10 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

20:15 to 22:00

From Tuesday 10 to Tuesday 24 March 2020

Tuesday

20:15 to 22:00

Tuesday 25 February 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 10 March 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 24 March 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 07 April 2020

08:00 to 13:00

From Tuesday 18 to Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 10 March to Tuesday 14 April 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 25 February 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Tuesday 11 February to Tuesday 03 March 2020

Tuesday

18:00 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 25 December 2019 to Wednesday 25 March 2020

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 26 February 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 04 March 2020

10:00 to 16:00

From Wednesday 11 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Wednesday, Friday

11:00 to 12:30

Wednesday 26 February 2020

16:30 to 19:30

31 December (every year)

09:00 to 12:00

31 December (every year)

09:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650
Print