Weekly entertainment and events

From Monday 18 to Monday 25 February 2019

Monday

20:30 to 23:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 18 February to Monday 04 March 2019

Monday

at 22:30

Tuesday 19 February 2019

14:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 19 February 2019

19:00 to 20:30

Tuesday 26 February 2019

19:00 to 20:30

Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 20 February 2019

17:30 to 20:00

Registration from 5pm

From Friday 22 to Saturday 23 February 2019

09:00 to 17:00

Chamrousse 1650

Monday 25 February 2019

16:30 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1750

Wednesday 27 February 2019

16:30 to 19:30

Tuesday 31 December 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 05 March 2019

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1700

Tuesday 05 March 2019

14:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 05 March 2019

17:30 to 18:30

Fallback in the multi-purpose hall in case of bad weather

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 March 2019

10:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Sport2Job

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 22 to Sunday 24 March 2019

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

FRIDAY: 6.30-9pm SATURSDAY: 9am-9pm SUNDAY: 10.30am-2pm

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 23 March to Monday 22 April 2019

Every day

From Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 March 2019

10:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 06 to Sunday 07 April 2019

09:15 to 16:30

Print