Sunday 21 July 2019

at 10:00

Wednesday 24 July 2019

at 15:00

Wednesday 31 July 2019

at 16:00

Wednesday 07 August 2019

at 16:00

From Friday 26 to Sunday 28 July 2019

Every day

Chamrousse 1750

Friday 02 August 2019

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1750

Saturday 03 August 2019

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1750

Sunday 04 August 2019

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 05 to Friday 09 August 2019

Every day

Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1750 Chamrousse 1700

Thursday 08 August 2019

20:30 to 23:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 10 August to Sunday 01 September 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 17:30

Closed from 12.30pm to 2.30pm.

Tuesday 13 August 2019

14:00 to 18:00

Fallback in the multi-purpose hall in case of bad weather

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 August 2019

12:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 September 2019

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1650

Sunday 15 December 2019

10:00 to 16:00

depend on snow conditions

First ride Opening

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Saturday 04 January 2020

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 11 January to Saturday 01 February 2020

Saturday

From Saturday 08 February to Saturday 07 March 2020

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 14 March to Saturday 04 April 2020

Saturday

Sunday 22 December 2019

17:15 to 20:00

No inscription, appointment on the spot at 5.15pm

Chamrousse 1600

Tuesday 31 December 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Sunday 05 to Sunday 12 January 2020

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

Wine-makers challenge

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650
Print