Weekly entertainment and events

From Wednesday 04 to Wednesday 25 November 2020

Wednesday

From Wednesday 04 November to Wednesday 02 December 2020

Wednesday

From Tuesday 01 to Thursday 31 December 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

14:00 to 17:30

From Wednesday 02 December 2020 to Wednesday 14 April 2021

Wednesday

15:00 to 16:30

From Monday 07 December 2020 to Monday 12 April 2021

Monday

16:30 to 17:30

From Monday 07 December 2020 to Thursday 15 April 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

From Tuesday 08 December 2020 to Tuesday 13 April 2021

Tuesday

10:00 to 11:00

From Tuesday 08 December 2020 to Tuesday 13 April 2021

Tuesday

16:30 to 17:30

From Wednesday 09 December 2020 to Wednesday 14 April 2021

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:30

From Thursday 10 December 2020 to Thursday 15 April 2021

Thursday

10:00 to 11:00

From Thursday 10 December 2020 to Thursday 08 April 2021

Thursday

16:30 to 17:30

Sunday 13 December 2020

10:00 to 16:00

depend on snow conditions

Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Saturday 02 January 2021

Thursday, Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 09 to Saturday 30 January 2021

Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 06 February to Saturday 06 March 2021

Thursday, Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 13 March to Saturday 03 April 2021

Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Saturday 02 January 2021

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 09 to Saturday 30 January 2021

Saturday

From Saturday 06 February to Saturday 06 March 2021

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 13 March to Saturday 03 April 2021

Saturday

Sunday 20 December 2020

14:00 to 20:00

No registration, appointment on site

Sunday 20 December 2020

14:00 to 20:00

No registration, appointment on site

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 08 February 2021

Monday

10:00 to 15:00

From Monday 22 February to Monday 12 April 2021

Monday

10:00 to 15:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 29 March 2021

Monday

at 17:00

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 12 April 2021

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Tuesday 22 December 2020 to Tuesday 13 April 2021

Tuesday

15:00 to 17:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 22 December 2020

18:00 to 18:30

Tuesday 29 December 2020

18:00 to 18:30

From Tuesday 09 February to Tuesday 02 March 2021

Tuesday

18:00 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 23 December 2020 to Wednesday 14 April 2021

Wednesday

at 15:00

Chamrousse 1750
Print