EVENTS canceled until mid-July due to Covid-19 measures!
Summer opening 2020: events with 5 000 people maximum.

From Wednesday 01 to Sunday 19 July 2020

Every day

Saturday 04 July 2020

at 06:30

CANCELED - Trails of Belledonne-Chamrousse Lakes

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Chamrousse 1750

Sunday 05 July 2020

at 10:30

CANCELED - Celebration of seasonal migration

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Chamrousse 1700

From Monday 06 July to Monday 24 August 2020

Monday

10:00 to 11:00

From Monday 06 July to Monday 24 August 2020

Monday

10:00 to 11:00

From Monday 06 July to Monday 24 August 2020

Monday

11:00 to 12:30

Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 06 July to Monday 24 August 2020

Monday

13:30 to 14:00

From Monday 06 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Hours according to the entertainment (see details).

Tuesday 07 July 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 21 July 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 04 August 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 18 August 2020

08:00 to 13:00

From Tuesday 07 July to Tuesday 25 August 2020

Tuesday

10:30 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Tuesday 07 July to Tuesday 25 August 2020

Tuesday

15:00 to 16:30

From Tuesday 07 July to Tuesday 25 August 2020

Tuesday

16:00 to 17:00

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:00

Chamrousse 1750

Wednesday 08 July 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 05 August 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 19 August 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

at 15:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

16:00 to 17:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

20:30 to 00:00

By reservation

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

21:30 to 23:00

From Thursday 09 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

11:00 to 12:00

From Thursday 09 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

16:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 09 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

17:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 10 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

From Friday 10 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Friday

14:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse 1750
Print