Weekly entertainment and events

From Wednesday 11 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Wednesday, Friday

11:00 to 12:30

Friday 28 February 2020

11:00 to 18:00

Break: 12-2pm.

From Friday 06 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

Without reservation - free entrance

From Monday 10 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

14:00 to 17:00

From Friday 21 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Friday

16:00 to 17:00

Friday 20 March 2020

16:00 to 17:00

From Friday 03 to Friday 10 April 2020

Friday

at 16:00

Chamrousse 1700

From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

17:00 to 19:00

From Friday 13 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

17:00 to 19:00

From Friday 27 December 2019 to Friday 13 March 2020

Friday

at 17:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 06 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

19:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 10 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

20:15 to 22:00

From Tuesday 10 to Tuesday 24 March 2020

Tuesday

20:15 to 22:00

From Saturday 08 February to Saturday 07 March 2020

Thursday, Friday, Saturday

at 21:00

From Monday 10 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Friday

From Saturday 08 February to Sunday 08 March 2020

Every day

From Saturday 08 February to Saturday 07 March 2020

Thursday, Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 14 March to Saturday 04 April 2020

Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 08 February to Saturday 07 March 2020

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 14 March to Saturday 04 April 2020

Saturday

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Monday 13 April 2020

Monday

at 17:00

From Monday 10 February to Monday 02 March 2020

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Monday 20 April 2020

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 03 March 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 17 March 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 31 March 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 14 April 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 03 March 2020

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1700
Print