Chamrousse family entertainment

  • Chamrousse Escape game - Perched adventure
  • City Game Chamrousse
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

All year long 2024

Every day

At tourist Office opening hours.

All year long 2025

Every day

At tourist Office opening hours.

  • Chamrousse Explor Games in summer
  • Chamrousse Explor Games® summer
  • Chamrousse Explor Games
  • Chamrousse Explor Games®
  • Download Chamrousse Explor Games®
  • photo-prestataire
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 2250

From 17 to 30 June(every year)

Saturday, Sunday

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 01 July to 31 August(every year)

Every day

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 01 to 30 September(every year)

Saturday, Sunday

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 03 December to 16 April(every year)

Every day

09:00 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 17 to 30 June(every year)

Saturday, Sunday

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 01 July to 31 August(every year)

Every day

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 01 to 30 September(every year)

Saturday, Sunday

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

  • Montagne aux bonbons 1750
  • Chamrousse giant Haribo sweets hunt
Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 08 July to Monday 26 August 2024

Monday

at 14:00

Duration 1h30

  • Welcome drink 1750
  • img_9701.jpg
Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 08 July to Monday 26 August 2024

Monday

at 17:00

Duration 30min

  • Quiz musical 1750
Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 08 July to Monday 26 August 2024

Monday

at 17:45

Duration 45min

  • Chamrousse teenagers' evening
Chamrousse 1650

Monday 08 July 2024

at 20:00

Duration 2h

Monday 15 July 2024

at 20:00

Duration 2h

Monday 29 July 2024

at 20:00

Duration 2h

Monday 05 August 2024

at 20:00

Duration 2h

Monday 19 August 2024

at 20:00

Duration 2h

Monday 26 August 2024

at 20:00

Duration 2h

  • Radio-controlled car race

Tuesday 09 July 2024

at 10:00

Duration 2h

  • Chamrousslanta
  • chamrousslanta été
Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 27 August 2024

Tuesday

at 14:00

Duration 2h30

  • Chamrousse Environment centre storytelling
  • Chamrousse Environment centre

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 27 August 2024

Tuesday

16:30 to 17:30

Registration required at the Maison de l'environnement the day before at the latest.

  • Bal avec BenjyDJ 1650
  • Bal été BENjYDj

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2024

Wednesday

at 17:30

Duration 1h

  • chamrousse-kids-2013office-de-tourisme-eg-10-6435
  • Défi Chamrousse Kids
Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 29 August 2024

Thursday

at 09:45

Duration 1h30

  • Chamrousse karaoke
Chamrousse 1650

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 22 August 2024

Thursday

at 18:00

Duration 1h

  • Chamrousse beekeeping

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 29 August 2024

Thursday

18:00 to 19:30

  • babyfoot
Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 12 July to Friday 23 August 2024

Friday

at 10:00

Duration 1h30

  • Story time in Chamrousse Environment centre
  • photo-prestataire

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2024

Friday

10:00 to 10:30

  • Geology stone gabbros Chamrousse
  • Geology serpentinized peridotite rock Chamrousse
Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 16 July 2024

09:00 to 12:00

Duration 3h

Wednesday 31 July 2024

09:00 to 12:00

Duration 3h

  • 5 senses Chamrousse walk
  • Sensory Awakening Chamrousse walk
Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 17 July 2024

09:30 to 11:00

Duration 1h30

Wednesday 14 August 2024

09:30 to 11:00

Duration 1h30

Wednesday 21 August 2024

09:30 to 11:00

Duration 1h30

  • Wednesday show for families
Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 17 July to Wednesday 21 August 2024

Wednesday

at 16:30

Duration 1h

  • remarkable trees of Chamrousse
  • Starry skies
  • Chamrousse black grouse
  • Chamrousse black grouse

Thursday 18 July 2024

2 sessions: 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

Thursday 08 August 2024

2 sessions: 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

Saturday 10 August 2024

at 21:00

  • Chamrousse
  • Chamrousse
  • Chamrousse
  • Chamrousse
  • Chamrousse

From Friday 19 July to Friday 09 August 2024

Friday

at 14:00

  • Radio-controlled car race

Friday 19 July 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Friday 02 August 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Friday 16 August 2024

14:00 to 16:00

  • Water study workshop Achard Lake Chamrousse

Monday 22 July 2024

10:00 to 13:00

Duration 3h

Monday 05 August 2024

10:00 to 13:00

Duration 3h

  • Mountain landscape drawing
  • Belledonne Chamrousse mountain drawing
  • Drawing of Chamrousse mountains from the cross and ridges

Tuesday 23 July 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Duration 2h

Tuesday 20 August 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Duration 2h

  • Ladybug mountain insect
  • Bee mountain insect
  • Mountain insect
  • Chamrousse mountain insect observation walk

Wednesday 24 July 2024

14:30 to 17:00

Duration 2h30

Monday 29 July 2024

14:30 to 17:00

Duration 2h30

Wednesday 07 August 2024

14:30 to 17:00

Duration 2h30

Monday 12 August 2024

14:30 to 17:00

Duration 2h30