Entertainment for children 6-12 years

Activities and discovery events adapted to children from 6 to 12 years old for families staying in Chamrousse

  • Chamrousse Explor Games in summer
  • Chamrousse Explor Games® summer
  • Chamrousse Explor Games
  • Chamrousse Explor Games®
  • Download Chamrousse Explor Games®
  • photo-prestataire
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 2250

From 17 to 30 June(every year)

Saturday, Sunday

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 01 July to 31 August(every year)

Every day

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 01 to 30 September(every year)

Saturday, Sunday

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 03 December to 16 April(every year)

Every day

09:00 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 17 to 30 June(every year)

Saturday, Sunday

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 01 July to 31 August(every year)

Every day

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 01 to 30 September(every year)

Saturday, Sunday

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

Old Dates :

From 03 December to 16 April(every year)

Every day

09:00 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

  • Chamrousse Escape game - Perched adventure
  • City Game Chamrousse
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

All year long 2024

Every day

At tourist Office opening hours.

All year long 2025

Every day

At tourist Office opening hours.

  • Story time in Chamrousse Environment centre
  • photo-prestataire

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2024

Friday

10:00 to 10:30

Old Dates :

From Monday 15 January to Monday 25 March 2024

Monday

10:00 to 10:30

  • Chamrousse Environment centre storytelling
  • Chamrousse Environment centre

From Monday 08 July to Monday 26 August 2024

Monday

16:30 to 17:30

Registration required at the Maison de l'environnement the day before at the latest.

Old Dates :

From Tuesday 13 February to Tuesday 05 March 2024

Tuesday

16:30 to 17:30

Registration required at the Maison de l'environnement the day before at the latest.

  • Volcano exhibition Chamrousse environment centre

From Tuesday 18 June to Wednesday 31 July 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday

10:30 to 18:00

Closed from 12:30 pm to 2 pm.

  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • photo-prestataire

Sunday 07 July 2024

at 10:30

  • Montagne aux bonbons 1750
  • Chamrousse giant Haribo sweets hunt
Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 08 July to Monday 26 August 2024

Monday

at 14:00

Duration 1h30

  • Welcome drink 1750
  • img_9701.jpg
Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 08 July to Monday 26 August 2024

Monday

at 17:00

Duration 30min

  • Quiz musical 1750
Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 08 July to Monday 26 August 2024

Monday

at 17:45

Duration 45min

  • Wish tree
  • photo-prestataire

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2024

Wednesday

15:00 to 16:30

  • Bal avec BenjyDJ 1650
  • Bal été BENjYDj

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2024

Wednesday

at 17:30

Duration 1h

  • Artisanal market
  • Chamrousse summer craftsmen and local producers market
  • Chamrousse summer craftsmen and local producers market
  • Chamrousse summer craftsmen and local producers market
  • Chamrousse summer craftsmen and local producers market
  • photo-prestataire

Thursday 11 July 2024

15:00 to 19:00

Thursday 25 July 2024

15:00 to 19:00

Thursday 08 August 2024

15:00 to 19:00

Thursday 22 August 2024

15:00 to 19:00

  • Chamrousse beekeeping

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 29 August 2024

Thursday

18:00 to 19:30

  • Chamrousse loto
Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 16 July 2024

at 20:15

Duration 2h

Tuesday 23 July 2024

at 20:00

Duration 2h

Tuesday 30 July 2024

at 20:15

Duration 2h

Tuesday 06 August 2024

at 20:00

Duration 2h

Tuesday 13 August 2024

at 20:15

Duration 2h

Tuesday 20 August 2024

at 20:00

Duration 2h

  • Wednesday show for families
Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 17 July to Wednesday 21 August 2024

Wednesday

at 16:30

Duration 1h

  • French pop folk singer Tibz
  • Les Enchantés Chamrousse concert
  • Les Enchantés Chamrousse concert

Saturday 20 July 2024

at 18:00

  • Chamrousse mountain lake fishing tournament
Chamrousse 1750

Sunday 21 July 2024

at 08:00

  • Water study workshop Achard Lake Chamrousse

Monday 22 July 2024

Duration 3h

Monday 05 August 2024

Duration 3h

  • Chamrousse climbing challenge
Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 23 July to Tuesday 20 August 2024

Tuesday

at 10:00

Duration: 1 hour

  • la Cim' en fête
  • Chamrousse arts and crafts festival stand

Sunday 28 July 2024

16:00 to 21:30

  • Escape game
  • Escape game
Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 31 July to Thursday 22 August 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday

10:30 to 18:00

Closed from 12:30 pm to 2 pm.

  • photo-prestataire

From Saturday 03 to Sunday 04 August 2024

  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 August 2024

  • No waste Mountain Chamrousse
  • photo-prestataire

Sunday 18 August 2024

09:30 to 14:00