Weekly entertainment and events

Tuesday 28 January 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 11 February 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 25 February 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 10 March 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 24 March 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 07 April 2020

08:00 to 13:00

From Sunday 01 December 2019 to Friday 31 January 2020

Every day

09:00 to 17:00

Special collection depot for the event "Father Christmas Chalet" for December 22nd 2019 from 5.15pm to 8pm.

Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

From Tuesday 31 December 2019 to Tuesday 04 February 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 18 to Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 10 March to Tuesday 14 April 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 07 January to Tuesday 04 February 2020

Tuesday

20:15 to 22:00

From Monday 10 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

20:15 to 22:00

From Tuesday 10 to Tuesday 24 March 2020

Tuesday

20:15 to 22:00

From Wednesday 25 December 2019 to Wednesday 25 March 2020

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

From Wednesday 08 January to Wednesday 05 February 2020

Wednesday

10:00 to 16:00

From Wednesday 11 March to Wednesday 15 April 2020

Wednesday

10:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 29 to Thursday 30 January 2020

14:00 to 16:30

Friday 31 January 2020

10:00 to 14:00

Wednesday 05 February 2020

14:00 to 16:30

From Monday 10 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

14:00 to 17:00

From Wednesday 08 January to Wednesday 05 February 2020

Wednesday

at 15:00

No reservation compulsory

From Wednesday 11 March to Wednesday 01 April 2020

Wednesday

at 15:00

No reservation compulsory

Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 12 December 2019 to Thursday 16 April 2020

Thursday

16:00 to 19:00

Friday 31 January 2020

10:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

17:00 to 19:00

From Friday 13 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

17:00 to 19:00

From Friday 27 December 2019 to Friday 13 March 2020

Friday

at 17:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 06 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

19:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

Saturday 01 February 2020

14:00 to 23:00

Sunday 02 February 2020

08:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1700

From Saturday 11 January to Saturday 01 February 2020

Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 08 February to Saturday 07 March 2020

Thursday, Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 14 March to Saturday 04 April 2020

Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 11 January to Saturday 01 February 2020

Saturday

From Saturday 08 February to Saturday 07 March 2020

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 14 March to Saturday 04 April 2020

Saturday

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Monday 13 April 2020

Monday

at 17:00

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Monday 20 April 2020

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 04 February 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 18 February 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 03 March 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 17 March 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 31 March 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 14 April 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Print