Evenement et animation faciles

  • Chamrousse cinema
  • Chamrousse cinema programme
Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 18 April 2022

Every day

Film showing 5pm and 8.30pm. Except Sundays outside French holidays and bank holidays only one session at 5pm.

  • Chamrousse
  • Chamrousse

From Friday 24 December 2021 to Friday 15 April 2022

Friday

at 14:00

Without reservation - free entrance.

  • Chamrousse mountain vinema
Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 25 December 2021 to Saturday 12 March 2022

Saturday

at 17:00

  • Chamrousse season for the earth exhibition
  • Chamrousse season for the earth exhibition

From Tuesday 04 January to Wednesday 02 February 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Sunday

From Sunday 06 February to Sunday 06 March 2022

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday

  • Chamrousse Environment centre storytelling
  • Chamrousse Environment centre

From Monday 03 to Monday 31 January 2022

Monday

16:00 to 17:00

Only by registration at the Environment centre.

From Monday 07 to Monday 28 February 2022

Monday

16:30 to 17:30

On registration.

From Monday 07 March to Monday 18 April 2022

Monday

16:00 to 17:00

Only by registration at the Environment centre.

  • Marché communal Chamrousse 1750
  • Market Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 25 January 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 08 February 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 22 February 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 08 March 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 22 March 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 05 April 2022

08:00 to 13:00

  • Chamrousse discovery entertainment soap making
  • Chamrousse discovery entertainment soap making
  • Chamrousse discovery entertainment soap making
  • Chamrousse
  • photo-prestataire

From Wednesday 22 December 2021 to Wednesday 13 April 2022

Wednesday

09:00 to 10:00

By reservation.

  • Chamrousse environment centre land art

From Wednesday 05 to Wednesday 26 January 2022

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:30

On registration.

From Wednesday 09 to Wednesday 23 February 2022

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:30

On registration.

Tuesday 01 March 2022

10:30 to 11:30

On registration.

From Wednesday 09 March to Wednesday 13 April 2022

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:30

On registration.

  • Chamrousse producer and artisan market environmentally friendly
  • Chamrousse producer and artisan market environmentally friendly
  • Chamrousse creators invested in the mountains

From Thursday 27 January to Thursday 24 March 2022

Thursday

15:00 to 18:00

  • Marché communal Chamrousse 1650
  • Market Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 01 February 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 15 February 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 01 March 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 15 March 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 29 March 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 12 April 2022

08:00 to 13:00

  • Black grouse
Chamrousse 1650

Thursday 10 February 2022

15:30 to 16:30

Thursday 24 February 2022

15:30 to 16:30

  • Saint-Valentin Chamrousse

14 February (every year)

09:00 to 17:00

  • UGA Planet Earth Conference

Monday 14 February 2022

at 17:00

  • Chamrousse lottery
  • Chamrousse lottery
Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 14 to Monday 21 February 2022

Monday

20:00 to 23:00

Wednesday 02 March 2022

20:30 to 23:00

  • Chamrousse drawing workshop
Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 15 February 2022

15:00 to 17:00

  • Chamrousse's got talent

Thursday 17 February 2022

20:30 to 22:00

  • Jostedalsbreen glacier (Norway)
  • Ice flow model
  • Different snow layers
Chamrousse 1650

Thursday 17 February 2022

Wednesday 02 March 2022

  • 11585641-2339163
  • Beewrap workshop
  • Bee wrap
Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 01 March 2022

  • Winter
Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 08 March to Monday 04 April 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Sunday

  • Chamrousse wine-makers challenge
  • Chamrousse Wine-makers
  • Chamrousse Wine-makers glass
  • Chamrousse Wine-makers meal
  • Sunset sledging or yoonering
  • Snowmobile
  • Wine-makers challenge prize giving
  • Wine-makers challenge

CANCELED - Wine-makers challenge

  • Masque obligatoire
  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
  • Compulsory health pass
Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 14 to Sunday 20 March 2022

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

  • Chamrousse Alpine classique 2022
  • Gentlemen skiers
  • Alpine Classique
  • Alpine Classique
  • Alpine Classique
  • Gentlemen skiers
Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 18 to Sunday 20 March 2022

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

  • Chamrousse national day firework
  • Chamrousse national day music band
Chamrousse 1650

14 July (every year)

20:45 to 00:00

  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day
  • Chamrousse wood day

68th edition of the Wood Day

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 August 2022