From Saturday 10 August to Sunday 01 September 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 17:30

Closed from 12.30pm to 2.30pm.

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 August 2019

12:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 06 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

From Monday 08 July to Monday 26 August 2019

Monday

10:30 to 11:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 01 July to Monday 26 August 2019

Monday

at 14:00

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Tuesday 06 to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

14:00 to 17:00

1 outing every hour : 2pm, 3pm, 4pm

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:00

Chamrousse 1600

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

14:30 to 16:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

at 15:00

No reservation compulsory

Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 29 August 2019

Thursday

10:00 to 11:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 29 August 2019

Thursday

14:30 to 17:00

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

Without reservation - free entrance

From Friday 05 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

19:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 September 2019

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 07 to Sunday 08 December 2019

Saturday night from 5.30pm and Sunday morning from 10am

Chamrousse 1600

Sunday 15 December 2019

10:00 to 16:00

depend on snow conditions

First ride Opening

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Saturday 04 January 2020

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 11 January to Saturday 01 February 2020

Saturday

From Saturday 08 February to Saturday 07 March 2020

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 14 March to Saturday 04 April 2020

Saturday

Sunday 22 December 2019

17:15 to 20:00

No inscription, appointment on the spot at 5.15pm

Chamrousse 1600
Print