Friday 09 June 2017

22:30 to 01:30

Passage in Chamrousse Ut4M Vertical

Sunday 09 July 2017

09:00 to 20:00

Drone festival in Chamrousse

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 10 July to Monday 28 August 2017

Monday

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 11 July to Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tuesday

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 12 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:00

From Wednesday 12 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 12 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday

14:00 to 15:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 12 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday

14:30 to 16:30

From Thursday 13 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Every day

14:30 to 16:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 14 July to Friday 25 August 2017

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

Only by reservation

From Friday 14 July to Friday 25 August 2017

Friday

14:00 to 17:00

Chamrousse 1650

Friday 14 July 2017

20:45 to 00:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 18 July 2017

18:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 July 2017

09:00 to 18:00

Tuesday 25 July 2017

18:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 01 August 2017

18:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 05 to Sunday 06 August 2017

10:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 08 August 2017

18:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650
Print