ENTERTAINMENT PROGRAM CANCELED and resort closed due to Covid-19 measures

From Wednesday 11 March to Wednesday 15 April 2020

Wednesday

10:00 to 16:00

From Wednesday 11 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Wednesday, Friday

11:00 to 12:30

From Wednesday 11 March to Wednesday 01 April 2020

Wednesday

at 15:00

No reservation compulsory

From Thursday 05 March to Thursday 16 April 2020

Thursday

at 10:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Thursday 05 March to Thursday 16 April 2020

Thursday

at 14:30

From Thursday 12 December 2019 to Thursday 16 April 2020

Thursday

16:00 to 19:00

From Friday 06 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

Without reservation - free entrance Entertainment canceled Friday March 13

From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

17:00 to 19:00

From Friday 13 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

17:00 to 19:00

From Friday 06 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

19:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Monday 13 April 2020

Monday

at 17:00

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Monday 13 April 2020

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

From Tuesday 10 March to Tuesday 14 April 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

From Wednesday 08 to Wednesday 22 April 2020

Wednesday

16:00 to 18:00

Thursday 23 April 2020

09:00 to 12:00

From Friday 10 to Saturday 11 April 2020

09:00 to 14:00

Chamrousse 1650
Print