From Monday 09 July to Monday 27 August 2018

Lundi

10:30 to 11:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 02 July to Monday 27 August 2018

Lundi

14:00 to 17:00

1 outing every hour : 2pm, 3pm, 4pm

Tuesday 24 July 2018

08:00 to 13:30

Tuesday 07 August 2018

08:00 to 13:30

Tuesday 21 August 2018

08:00 to 13:30

From Tuesday 10 July to Tuesday 28 August 2018

Mardi

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Farm visit in Saint Martin d'Uriage - départure from Chamrousse

From Thursday 02 to Thursday 16 August 2018

Jeudi

Wednesday 25 July 2018

10:00 to 11:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 11 July to Wednesday 29 August 2018

Mercredi

10:00 to 11:00

Chamrousse 1600

From Wednesday 11 July to Wednesday 22 August 2018

Mercredi

10:00 to 12:00

From Wednesday 11 July to Wednesday 22 August 2018

Mercredi

at 14:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 11 July to Wednesday 29 August 2018

Mercredi

14:30 to 16:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 11 July to Wednesday 29 August 2018

Mercredi

at 15:00

Chamrousse 1750

From 18 July to 22 August (every year)

Mercredi

20:30 to 00:00

By reservation

From Thursday 12 July to Thursday 30 August 2018

Jeudi

10:00 to 11:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 12 July to Thursday 30 August 2018

Jeudi

14:30 to 17:00

Chamrousse 1750

Thursday 26 July 2018

at 17:30

Thursday 09 August 2018

at 17:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 13 July to Friday 17 August 2018

Vendredi

14:00 to 15:00

By reservation only: +33 (0)4 76 59 02 27 or +33 (0)6 75 85 46 70. 8 people maximum

Saturday 28 July 2018

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1700 in front of 'le Bachat' restaurant

Sunday 29 July 2018

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 30 July to Friday 03 August 2018

Every day

Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1750 Chamrousse 1700

Tuesday 31 July 2018

08:00 to 13:30

Tuesday 14 August 2018

08:00 to 13:30

Tuesday 28 August 2018

08:00 to 13:30

Wednesday 01 August 2018

at 21:00

From Wednesday 15 to Wednesday 22 August 2018

Mercredi

at 21:00

Friday 03 August 2018

10:30 to 17:00

Saturday 04 August 2018

10:30 to 21:00

Sunday 05 August 2018

10:00 to 17:00

Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 07 August 2018

17:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1650
Print