Weekly entertainment and events

From Friday 22 to Saturday 23 February 2019

09:00 to 17:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 01 December 2018 to Monday 22 April 2019

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

Saturday until 6:30 pm and 7:00 pm during french school holidays

From Friday 28 December 2018 to Friday 12 April 2019

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

Without reservation

From Friday 15 to Friday 22 February 2019

Friday

16:00 to 16:45

From Thursday 28 February to Thursday 18 April 2019

Thursday

16:00 to 16:45

Chamrousse 1700

From Friday 15 to Friday 22 February 2019

Friday

at 17:00

From Thursday 28 February to Thursday 18 April 2019

Thursday

at 17:00

Chamrousse 1700

From Friday 07 December 2018 to Friday 19 April 2019

Friday

at 17:00

From Friday 15 December 2017 to Friday 12 April 2019

Friday

17:00 to 19:00

From Friday 15 February to Friday 08 March 2019

Friday

at 17:30

From Tuesday 12 to Tuesday 26 March 2019

Tuesday

at 17:30

From Tuesday 09 to Tuesday 16 April 2019

Tuesday

at 17:30

From Friday 21 December 2018 to Friday 19 April 2019

Friday

19:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 11 February to Friday 08 March 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

20:15 to 22:00

From Tuesday 12 to Tuesday 26 March 2019

Tuesday

20:15 to 22:00

From Saturday 22 December 2018 to Sunday 31 March 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

Saturday 23 February 2019

15:30 to 20:30

Thursday 28 February 2019

15:30 to 20:30

Saturday 02 March 2019

15:30 to 20:30

Thursday 07 March 2019

15:30 to 20:30

Saturday 09 March 2019

15:30 to 20:30

Saturday 16 March 2019

15:30 to 20:30

Saturday 23 March 2019

15:30 to 20:30

Saturday 30 March 2019

15:30 to 20:30

Saturday 06 April 2019

15:30 to 20:30

Sunday 24 February 2019

19:30 to 21:00

Sunday 10 March 2019

19:30 to 21:00

Sunday 24 March 2019

19:30 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

Monday 25 February 2019

16:30 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 07 January to Monday 15 April 2019

Monday

at 17:00

From Monday 11 February to Monday 04 March 2019

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 07 January to Monday 15 April 2019

Monday

18:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 18 to Monday 25 February 2019

Monday

20:30 to 23:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 18 February to Monday 04 March 2019

Monday

at 22:30

Tuesday 26 February 2019

08:00 to 13:30

Tuesday 12 March 2019

08:00 to 13:30

Tuesday 26 March 2019

08:00 to 13:30

Tuesday 09 April 2019

08:00 to 13:30

From Tuesday 12 February to Tuesday 05 March 2019

Tuesday

10:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 19 to Tuesday 26 February 2019

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 12 March to Tuesday 16 April 2019

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 08 January to Tuesday 26 February 2019

Tuesday

14:00 to 16:00

Friday 08 March 2019

14:00 to 16:00

From Tuesday 12 March to Tuesday 16 April 2019

Tuesday

14:00 to 16:00

Print