Weekly entertainment and events

From Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020

Every day

at 10:00

Chamrousse 1750

Monday 17 February 2020

11:00 to 17:30

Entertainment at the bottom of the slopes: 11am - 15pm Photo session with the mascot: from 4.30pm to 5.30pm

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 10 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

14:00 to 17:00

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Monday 13 April 2020

Monday

at 17:00

From Monday 10 February to Monday 02 March 2020

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Monday 20 April 2020

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 17 to Monday 24 February 2020

Monday

20:00 to 22:30

Friday 06 March 2020

20:30 to 22:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 10 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

20:15 to 22:00

From Tuesday 10 to Tuesday 24 March 2020

Tuesday

20:15 to 22:00

From Saturday 08 February to Sunday 08 March 2020

Every day

Tuesday 18 February 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 03 March 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 17 March 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 31 March 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 14 April 2020

08:00 to 13:00

From Tuesday 18 to Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 10 March to Tuesday 14 April 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 11 February to Tuesday 03 March 2020

Tuesday

18:00 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 18 February 2020

19:00 to 20:30

Tuesday 25 February 2020

19:00 to 20:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 25 December 2019 to Wednesday 25 March 2020

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 19 February 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 26 February 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 04 March 2020

10:00 to 16:00

From Wednesday 11 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Wednesday, Friday

11:00 to 12:30

From Wednesday 12 February to Wednesday 04 March 2020

Wednesday

17:30 to 19:00

From Saturday 08 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Wednesday, Thursday

17:30 to 20:30

From Wednesday 12 February to Wednesday 04 March 2020

Wednesday

at 18:00

From Thursday 06 February to Thursday 16 April 2020

Thursday

at 10:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Thursday 13 February to Thursday 05 March 2020

Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

Print