From Tuesday 11 July to Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tuesday

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Tuesday 04 July to Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tuesday

14:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 22 August 2017

18:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 12 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 19 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday

at 15:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 19 July to Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wednesday

20:30 to 22:00

From Thursday 13 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Thursday

14:30 to 16:30

Chamrousse 1650

Thursday 24 August 2017

20:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 25 to Sunday 27 August 2017

Every day

07:30 to 19:00

From Saturday 08 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Saturday

at 18:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 September 2017

08:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1600

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 December 2017

Rossignol On Tour

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

Saturday 23 December 2017

17:00 to 20:00

Chamrousse 1600

From Monday 25 December 2017 to Monday 16 April 2018

Every day

17:00 to 18:00

31 December (every year)

at 18:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 08 to Sunday 14 January 2018

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

Saturday 27 January 2018

10:00 to 16:00

depend on snow conditions

Snowpark Opening

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 13 February 2018

19:00 to 20:30

Chamrousse 1700
Print