Chamrousse Environment centre entertainment and exhibition

  • Story time in Chamrousse Environment centre
  • photo-prestataire

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2024

Friday

10:00 to 10:30

Old Dates :

From Monday 15 January to Monday 25 March 2024

Monday

10:00 to 10:30

  • Chamrousse Environment centre storytelling
  • Chamrousse Environment centre

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 27 August 2024

Tuesday

16:30 to 17:30

Registration required at the Maison de l'environnement the day before at the latest.

Old Dates :

From Tuesday 13 February to Tuesday 05 March 2024

Tuesday

16:30 to 17:30

Registration required at the Maison de l'environnement the day before at the latest.

  • Volcano exhibition Chamrousse environment centre

From Sunday 07 to Wednesday 31 July 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday

10:30 to 18:00

Closed from 12:30 pm to 2 pm.

Old Dates :

From Tuesday 18 June to Saturday 06 July 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

10:00 to 17:00

Closed from 12h to 14h

  • Chamrousse beekeeping

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 29 August 2024

Thursday

18:00 to 19:30

  • Geology stone gabbros Chamrousse
  • Geology serpentinized peridotite rock Chamrousse
Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 31 July 2024

09:00 to 12:00

Duration 3h

Old Dates :

Tuesday 16 July 2024

09:00 to 12:00

Duration 3h

  • 5 senses Chamrousse walk
  • Sensory Awakening Chamrousse walk
Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 07 August 2024

09:30 to 11:00

Duration 1h30 - POSTPONED from 17/07

Wednesday 14 August 2024

09:30 to 11:00

Duration 1h30

Wednesday 21 August 2024

09:30 to 11:00

Duration 1h30

Old Dates :

Wednesday 17 July 2024

09:30 to 11:00

POSTPONED to 7/08

  • Water study workshop Achard Lake Chamrousse

Monday 22 July 2024

10:00 to 13:00

Duration 3h

Monday 05 August 2024

10:00 to 13:00

Duration 3h

  • Mountain landscape drawing
  • Belledonne Chamrousse mountain drawing
  • Drawing of Chamrousse mountains from the cross and ridges

Tuesday 23 July 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Duration 2h

Tuesday 20 August 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Duration 2h

  • Ladybug mountain insect
  • Bee mountain insect
  • Mountain insect
  • Chamrousse mountain insect observation walk

Wednesday 24 July 2024

14:30 to 17:00

Duration 2h30

Monday 29 July 2024

14:30 to 17:00

Duration 2h30

Wednesday 07 August 2024

14:30 to 17:00

Duration 2h30

Monday 12 August 2024

14:30 to 17:00

Duration 2h30

  • Chamrousse Achard lake
  • Chamrousse Arselle plateau
  • Chamrousse Achard lake
  • Chamrousse Achard lake

Saturday 27 July 2024

10:00 to 15:00

Thursday 08 August 2024

10:00 to 15:00

  • Naturalist beetle drawing
  • Naturalist drawing mountain marmot
Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 30 July 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Duration 2h

Tuesday 06 August 2024

14:00 to 16:00

Duration 2h

  • Escape game
  • Escape game
Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 31 July to Thursday 22 August 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday

10:30 to 18:00

Closed from 12:30 pm to 2 pm.

  • Exhibition

From Thursday 01 August to Sunday 01 September 2024

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday

10:30 to 18:00

Closed from 12:30 pm to 2 pm.

  • Summer screening Cap Nord cinéma Chamrousse
  • Screening of the film Cap Nord 1948, raid à ski Chamrousse
  • Expedition North Cape 1948 Lapland
  • Expedition North Cape 1948 Lapland

Thursday 08 August 2024

14:30 to 16:00

  • No waste Mountain Chamrousse
  • Chamrousse waste collection operation
  • Chamrousse waste collection operation
  • We're all committed to a zero-waste mountain!
  • photo-prestataire

Sunday 18 August 2024

09:30 to 14:00

  • Chamrousse rubbish pick-up day
  • Chamrousse waste collection day
  • Chamrousse Propre - Waste collection day
  • Chamrousse waste collection day
  • Chamrousse Propre - Waste collection day for resort employees
  • photo-prestataire
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

Old Dates :

Wednesday 05 June 2024

08:30 to 13:30