Chamrousse entertainment schedule

Activities for individuals (family, friends...) no group accepted (schools or holiday camps)
  • Escape game aventure perchée Chamrousse
  • Chamrousse Escape game - Perched adventure
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

All year long 2022

Every day

At tourist Office opening hours.

All year long 2023

Every day

At tourist Office opening hours.

  • Insect exhibition at Chamrousse environment centre
  • photo-prestataire
Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 20 April to Wednesday 08 June 2022

Wednesday

09:30 to 16:30

Closed between 12.30 pm and 2 pm. From 9/05: possibility of booking other slots (groups, schools, leisure centres, etc.)

  • Chamrousse propre
  • Chamrousse rubbish pick-up day
  • Chamrousse waste collection day
  • Chamrousse waste collection day
  • photo-prestataire
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

Thursday 09 June 2022

08:30 to 12:00

  • Chamrousse remarkable trees
  • photo-prestataire

From Wednesday 15 June to Wednesday 06 July 2022

Wednesday, Sunday

09:30 to 16:30

Wednesday: 9.30 am - 12.30 pm and 2 pm - 4.30 pm / Sunday: 9.30 am - 12.30 pm and 2 pm - 5 pm

From Thursday 07 to Sunday 31 July 2022

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

Closed from 12.30 am to 2 pm.

  • Chamrousse Explor Games® summer
  • Chamrousse Explor Games®
  • photo-prestataire
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 2250

From 17 to 30 June (every year)

Saturday, Sunday

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Every day

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 01 to 30 September (every year)

Saturday, Sunday

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 04 December to 18 April (every year)

Every day

09:00 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 17 to 30 June (every year)

Saturday, Sunday

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Every day

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

From 01 to 30 September (every year)

Saturday, Sunday

09:15 to 17:00

At Croix gondola opening dates and hours.

  • Truck and mountain festival
  • Truck and mountain festival

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 June 2022

10:00 to 19:00

  • TLCB
  • Trails and Hikes of Belledonne-Chamrousse Lakes
  • Trails and Hikes of Belledonne-Chamrousse Lakes
  • Trails and Hikes of Belledonne-Chamrousse Lakes
  • Chamrousse trail

Saturday 02 July 2022

at 06:30

  • Chamrousse Kids
  • Chamrousse Kids
  • photo-prestataire
Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 02 July to Sunday 28 August 2022

Every day

14:00 to 19:00

Closed in case of bad weather. Wooden games entertainment in the shopping centre instead.

  • Fête de la Transhumance
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • Chamrousse Celebration of seasonal migration
  • photo-prestataire

Sunday 03 July 2022

at 10:30

  • Chamrousse storytelling time
  • photo-prestataire

From Wednesday 06 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:00

  • Chamrousse cinema for young people
  • photo-prestataire
Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 06 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Wednesday

at 15:00

  • Chamrousse discovery entertainment soap making
  • Chamrousse discovery entertainment soap making
  • Chamrousse discovery entertainment soap making
  • Chamrousse
  • photo-prestataire

From Wednesday 06 July to Thursday 25 August 2022

Wednesday

16:00 to 17:00

By reservation.

  • chamrousse-kids-2013office-de-tourisme-eg-10-6435
  • chamrousse_kids_2013office_de_tourisme_eg_10.jpg
Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 07 July to Thursday 25 August 2022

Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

  • pétanque été
  • Tournoi de pétanque
Chamrousse 1650

Thursday 07 July 2022

14:00 to 17:30

Thursday 21 July 2022

14:00 to 17:30

Thursday 04 August 2022

14:00 to 17:30

Thursday 18 August 2022

14:00 to 17:30

  • Call of the forest in Isère department
  • Eat the forest
  • Forest bath
  • Chamrousse hide and seek with the nutcracker
  • Chamrousse tree song
Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 07 to Thursday 14 July 2022

Thursday

at 16:30

Sunday 17 July 2022

at 14:30

Wednesday 20 July 2022

at 09:30

Thursday 21 July 2022

at 14:30

Sunday 24 July 2022

at 14:30

Wednesday 27 July 2022

at 09:30

Thursday 28 July 2022

Sunday 31 July 2022

at 09:00

Wednesday 03 August 2022

Thursday 04 August 2022

Wednesday 10 August 2022

at 09:30

Thursday 11 August 2022

at 16:30

Sunday 14 August 2022

at 14:30

Wednesday 17 August 2022

at 09:30

Thursday 18 August 2022

at 14:30

Sunday 21 August 2022

at 14:30

Sunday 28 August 2022

at 09:00

  • Chamrousse beekeeping

From Thursday 07 July to Thursday 25 August 2022

Thursday

17:30 to 18:30

  • Chamrousse outdoor music concert
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 07 July to Thursday 25 August 2022

Thursday

18:00 to 19:30

  • babyfoot
Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 08 July to Friday 26 August 2022

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

  • Chamrousse
  • Chamrousse
  • Chamrousse
  • Chamrousse
  • photo-prestataire
  • Chamrousse

From Friday 08 July to Friday 26 August 2022

Friday

at 14:00

Without reservation - free entrance.

  • Tournoi FIFA 22
  • Chamrousse football game tournament

Friday 08 July 2022

18:00 to 20:00

Friday 15 July 2022

18:00 to 20:00

Friday 22 July 2022

18:00 to 20:00

Tuesday 26 July 2022

18:00 to 20:00

Friday 05 August 2022

18:00 to 20:00

Tuesday 09 August 2022

18:00 to 20:00

Friday 19 August 2022

18:00 to 20:00

Tuesday 23 August 2022

18:00 to 20:00

  • Timed ascent
  • Chamrousse timed ascent
Chamrousse 1750

Saturday 09 July 2022

09:00 to 12:30

  • Chamrousse Bike Park
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

Saturday 09 July 2022

09:00 to 20:30

Night session only for the Chamrousse 1650 - Recoin gondola (Bachat chairlift closes at 4.30pm)

  • Chamrousse exhibition of exceptional cars
  • Chamrousse exhibition of exceptional cars
  • Chamrousse exhibition of exceptional cars

Sunday 10 July 2022

08:00 to 18:00