With friends

Saturday 10 March 2018

until 21:00

Chamrousse 2250

Saturday 23 December 2017

15:30 to 21:00

Thursday 28 December 2017

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 30 December 2017

15:30 to 21:00

Thursday 04 January 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 06 January 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 13 January 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 20 January 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 27 January 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Thursday 01 February 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 03 February 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 10 February 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Wednesday 14 February 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 17 February 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Thursday 22 February 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 24 February 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Thursday 01 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 03 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Thursday 08 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 10 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 17 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 24 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 31 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 07 April 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 14 April 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 21 April 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Thursday 25 January 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Thursday 01 February 2018

Saturday 03 February 2018

Tuesday 06 February 2018

Friday 09 February 2018

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Thursday 15 February 2018

Saturday 17 February 2018

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Thursday 22 February 2018

Saturday 24 February 2018

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Thursday 01 March 2018

Saturday 03 March 2018

Thursday 08 March 2018

Saturday 10 March 2018

Saturday 17 March 2018

Sunday 14 January 2018

08:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1600

Saturday 30 December 2017

10:00 to 16:00

depend on snow conditions

Snowpark Opening

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750
Print