Winter games 50th anniversary - Fan zone Pyeongchang Olympics

From Friday 09 to Sunday 25 February 2018

Every day

Location : Front de neige
  • Illustration 50 ans des J.O. Grenoble - Chamrousse
Fan zone for the broadcasting of Pyeongchang Winter Olympic Games (South Korea)
Live the legend of 1968 Grenoble/Chamrousse Winter Olympics again!
Chamrousse, the only resort having welcomed all the alpine ski events, celebrates with you the 50th anniversary of Grenoble Olympics.

Detailed programme to come
  • Sport :
    • Ski
    • Winter sport
loading
Directions to :
place de Belledonne
Chamrousse 1650
38410
Chamrousse
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.125819
Longitude : 5.8794
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Office de Tourisme de Chamrousse
Phone : +33 4 76 89 92 65
Location
Front de neige
50 ans J.O. - Fan zone J.O. de Pyeongchang
place de Belledonne
Chamrousse 1650
38410
Chamrousse
  • Location :
    • Chamrousse 1650 - Recoin
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • English (EN)
    • French
We also suggest...

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Thursday 25 January 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Thursday 01 February 2018

Saturday 03 February 2018

Tuesday 06 February 2018

Friday 09 February 2018

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Thursday 15 February 2018

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Thursday 22 February 2018

Saturday 24 February 2018

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Thursday 01 March 2018

Saturday 03 March 2018

Thursday 08 March 2018

Saturday 10 March 2018

Saturday 17 March 2018

Print