Saturday 07 August 2021

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1700

Sunday 08 August 2021

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1750

Chamrousse en Piste festival

  • Dates to be confirmed

From Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 July 2021

Melting sports festival

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 April 2021

Chamrousse 2250

Saturday 17 April 2021

at 10:00

Chamrousse "Down Up"

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 April 2021

09:15 to 16:30

Ladies' weekend

  • Dates to be confirmed

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 March 2021

10:00 to 18:00

Bangingbees TOP TO BOTTOM

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 19 to Sunday 21 March 2021

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Thursday 11 February to Thursday 04 March 2021

Wednesday

17:30 to 20:30

Tuesday 16 February 2021

19:00 to 20:30

Tuesday 23 February 2021

19:00 to 20:30

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 16 February 2021

14:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021

Every day

at 10:00

Cinema week for children

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750
Print