Weekly entertainment and events

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 August 2019

44th car racing competition

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1600

From Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 August 2019

Melting sports festival

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 05 to Friday 09 August 2019

Every day

"Petits montagn'arts en piste"

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1750 Chamrousse 1700

Friday 02 August 2019

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1750

Saturday 03 August 2019

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1700 in front of 'le Bachat' restaurant

Sunday 04 August 2019

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 26 to Sunday 28 July 2019

Every day

Chamrousse 1750

14 July (every year)

20:45 to 00:00

Chamrousse 1650

Saturday 06 July 2019

09:15 to 12:15

Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 04 to Sunday 07 July 2019

Every day

Chamrousse 2250

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Chamrousse Propre

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 06 to Sunday 07 April 2019

09:15 to 16:30

From Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 March 2019

10:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 23 March to Monday 22 April 2019

Every day

Print