Sunday 12 April 2020

10:30 to 11:30

Chamrousse 1650

Thursday 09 April 2020

09:00 to 14:00

Alpine patrols

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 March 2020

10:00 to 18:00

Bangingbees TOP TO BOTTOM

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 25 February 2020

19:00 to 20:30

Tuesday 03 March 2020

19:00 to 20:30

Chamrousse 1650 Party

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 19 February 2020

17:30 to 20:00

Les Lampionnettes

  • Dates to be confirmed

Wednesday 19 February 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse family challenge

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 18 February 2020

19:00 to 20:30

Chamrousse 1750 Party

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

Sunday 16 February 2020

Ski derby of Chamrousse

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 2250

Tuesday 11 February 2020

19:00 to 20:30

Chamrousse 1700 Party

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1700

From Monday 10 to Friday 14 February 2020

Every day

at 10:00

Cinema week for children

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Tuesday 28 January to Saturday 01 February 2020

Every day

Chamrousse 1750

Saturday 25 January 2020

at 18:00

"Allumée de Chamrousse"

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Sunday 05 to Sunday 12 January 2020

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

Wine-makers challenge

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 31 December 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

Sunday 22 December 2019

17:15 to 20:00

No inscription, appointment on the spot at 5.15pm

Chamrousse 1600

From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Saturday 04 January 2020

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 11 January to Saturday 01 February 2020

Saturday

From Saturday 08 February to Saturday 07 March 2020

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 14 March to Saturday 04 April 2020

Saturday

Sunday 15 December 2019

10:00 to 16:00

depend on snow conditions

First ride Opening

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 September 2019

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 August 2019

12:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse 1650
Print