Saturday 09 January 2021

at 18:00

"Allumée de Chamrousse"

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 19 to Sunday 21 March 2021

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 07 December 2020 to Thursday 15 April 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

From Friday 18 to Sunday 20 September 2020

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

CANCELED - Mushrooms weekend

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 March 2021

10:00 to 18:00

Bangingbees TOP TO BOTTOM

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

Sunday 20 December 2020

14:00 to 20:00

No registration, appointment on site

Sunday 20 December 2020

14:00 to 20:00

No registration, appointment on site

From Monday 04 to Sunday 10 January 2021

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

Wine-makers challenge

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 10 February 2021

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 17 February 2021

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 24 February 2021

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 03 March 2021

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 10 February 2021

16:30 to 19:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 29 March 2021

Monday

at 17:00

From Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 April 2021

Chamrousse 2250

From Thursday 24 December 2020 to Thursday 04 March 2021

Thursday

Departure time varies according to the weeks between 5.30pm and 7pm. Information at the ski school. Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes.

Saturday 17 April 2021

at 10:00

Chamrousse "Down Up"

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Thursday 11 February to Thursday 04 March 2021

Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 2250

From Monday 08 February to Monday 01 March 2021

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Tuesday 01 to Thursday 31 December 2020

Every day

Saturday 07 August 2021

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1700

Sunday 08 August 2021

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1750

Chamrousse en Piste festival

  • Dates to be confirmed

From Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021

Every day

at 10:00

Cinema week for children

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 16 February 2021

19:00 to 20:30

Tuesday 23 February 2021

19:00 to 20:30

Chamrousse 1650
Print