Saturday 25 January 2020

at 18:00

"Allumée de Chamrousse"

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 06 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

Sunday 21 July 2019

at 10:00

Wednesday 24 July 2019

at 15:00

Wednesday 31 July 2019

at 16:00

Wednesday 07 August 2019

at 16:00

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

Without reservation - free entrance

Tuesday 13 August 2019

14:00 to 18:00

Fallback in the multi-purpose hall in case of bad weather

From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 March 2020

10:00 to 18:00

Bangingbees TOP TO BOTTOM

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

Sunday 22 December 2019

17:15 to 20:00

No inscription, appointment on the spot at 5.15pm

Chamrousse 1600

From Sunday 05 to Sunday 12 January 2020

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

Wine-makers challenge

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 19 February 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse family challenge

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

14:30 to 16:30

Chamrousse 1650

Sunday 12 April 2020

10:30 to 11:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

at 15:00

No reservation compulsory

Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 31 December 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

Sunday 16 February 2020

Ski derby of Chamrousse

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 2250

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 29 August 2019

Thursday

14:30 to 17:00

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:00

Chamrousse 1600
Print