Weekly entertainment and events

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 August 2019

44th car racing competition

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1600

Saturday 25 January 2020

at 18:00

"Allumée de Chamrousse"

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 22 to Sunday 24 March 2019

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

FRIDAY: 6.30-9pm SATURSDAY: 9am-9pm SUNDAY: 10.30am-2pm

Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 12 to Tuesday 26 March 2019

Tuesday

20:15 to 22:00

From Friday 28 December 2018 to Friday 12 April 2019

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

Without reservation

From Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 March 2019

10:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1750

Thursday 04 April 2019

14:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse 1750

Sunday 22 December 2019

17:15 to 20:00

No inscription, appointment on the spot at 5.15pm

Chamrousse 1600

From Sunday 05 to Sunday 12 January 2020

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

Wine-makers challenge

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 19 February 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse family challenge

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

Wednesday 12 June 2019

08:30 to 14:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 26 December 2018 to Wednesday 17 April 2019

Wednesday

at 15:00

Chamrousse 1750

Friday 19 July 2019

at 21:30

Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 31 December 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 27 March 2019

16:00 to 18:00

Wednesday 17 April 2019

16:00 to 18:00

Saturday 27 April 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 28 February to Thursday 18 April 2019

Thursday

at 17:00

Chamrousse 1700

From Monday 07 January to Monday 15 April 2019

Monday

at 17:00

From Wednesday 26 December 2018 to Wednesday 27 March 2019

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 16 February 2020

Ski derby of Chamrousse

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 2250
Print