Saturday 25 January 2020

at 18:00

"Allumée de Chamrousse"

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 07 to Sunday 08 December 2019

Saturday night from 5.30pm and Sunday morning from 10am

Chamrousse 1600

From Saturday 06 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

Without reservation - free entrance

From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 March 2020

10:00 to 18:00

Bangingbees TOP TO BOTTOM

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

Sunday 22 December 2019

17:15 to 20:00

No inscription, appointment on the spot at 5.15pm

Chamrousse 1600

From Sunday 05 to Sunday 12 January 2020

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

Wine-makers challenge

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 19 February 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse family challenge

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

14:30 to 16:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

at 15:00

No reservation compulsory

Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 31 December 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

Sunday 16 February 2020

Ski derby of Chamrousse

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 2250

From Friday 12 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 29 August 2019

Thursday

14:30 to 17:00

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:00

Chamrousse 1600

From Saturday 10 August to Sunday 01 September 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 17:30

Closed from 12.30pm to 2.30pm.

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 August 2019

12:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse 1650

Saturday 01 August 2020

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1650

Sunday 02 August 2020

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

Chamrousse en Piste festival

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 10 to Friday 14 February 2020

Every day

at 10:00

Cinema week for children

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Tuesday 28 January to Saturday 01 February 2020

Every day

Chamrousse 1750
Print