Weekly entertainment and events

From Saturday 08 to Sunday 09 August 2020

67th edition of the Wood Day

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

Saturday 25 January 2020

at 18:00

"Allumée de Chamrousse"

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 07 to Sunday 08 December 2019

Chamrousse 1600

From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 March 2020

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

FRIDAY: 6.30-9pm SATURSDAY: 9am-9pm SUNDAY: 10.30am-2pm

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 03 January 2020

Monday, Thursday, Friday

15:00 to 16:00

From Friday 06 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

Without reservation - free entrance

Friday 27 December 2019

11:00 to 12:00

Friday 28 February 2020

11:00 to 12:00

From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 March 2020

10:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1750

Sunday 22 December 2019

17:15 to 20:00

No inscription, appointment on the spot at 5.15pm

Chamrousse 1600

From Monday 06 to Sunday 12 January 2020

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

Friday 27 December 2019

20:30 to 22:00

Friday 28 February 2020

20:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 12 February 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 19 February 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 26 February 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 04 March 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 10 June 2020

08:30 to 14:00

Chamrousse Propre

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 27 December 2019 to Friday 13 March 2020

Friday

at 17:30

Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 31 December 2019

09:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Sunday 01 December 2019 to Friday 31 January 2020

Every day

09:00 to 17:00

Special collection depot for the event "Father Christmas Chalet" for December 22nd 2019 from 5.15pm to 8pm.

Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

Sunday 09 February 2020

09:00 to 14:00

Sunday 29 March 2020

09:00 to 14:00

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 January 2020

Friday 07 February 2020

at 17:00

From Friday 21 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Friday

at 17:00

From Friday 20 March to Friday 10 April 2020

Friday

at 17:00

Chamrousse 1700
Print