From Friday 18 to Sunday 20 September 2020

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

CANCELED - Mushrooms weekend

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021

Every day

at 10:00

Cinema week for children

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

Wednesday 10 February 2021

16:30 to 19:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 08 February to Monday 01 March 2021

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 11 February to Thursday 04 March 2021

Thursday

17:30 to 20:30

Saturday 17 April 2021

at 10:00

Chamrousse "Down Up"

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

Saturday 07 August 2021

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1700

Sunday 08 August 2021

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1750

Chamrousse en Piste festival

  • Dates to be confirmed

From Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 July 2021

Melting sports festival

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

Saturday 09 January 2021

at 18:00

"Allumée de Chamrousse"

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Thursday 11 February to Thursday 04 March 2021

Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 2250

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 April 2021

09:15 to 16:30

Ladies' weekend

  • Dates to be confirmed

Sunday 20 December 2020

14:00 to 20:00

No registration, appointment on site

From Thursday 24 December 2020 to Thursday 04 March 2021

Thursday

Departure time varies according to the weeks between 5.30pm and 7pm. Information at the ski school. Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes.

From Monday 07 December 2020 to Thursday 15 April 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Print