EVENTS canceled until mid-July due to Covid-19 measures!
Summer opening 2020: events with 5 000 people maximum.

Thursday 16 July 2020

9.30am and 2.30pm.

Thursday 06 August 2020

9.30am and 2.30pm.

Sunday 12 July 2020

CANCELED - Escape / Well-being Festival

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 10 to Sunday 30 August 2020

Every day

From Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021

Every day

at 10:00

Cinema week for children

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

Thursday 23 July 2020

at 18:00

Wednesday 12 August 2020

at 18:00

Thursday 20 August 2020

at 18:00

From Thursday 09 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

16:00 to 19:00

Tuesday 07 July 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 21 July 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 04 August 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 18 August 2020

08:00 to 13:00

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 July 2020

09:00 to 18:00

Sunday 30 August 2020

09:00 to 18:00

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

20:30 to 00:00

By reservation

Tuesday 09 February 2021

19:00 to 20:30

Tuesday 16 February 2021

19:00 to 20:30

Chamrousse 1650 Party

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

16:00 to 17:00

Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 15 July 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 29 July 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 12 August 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 July 2020

CANCELED - UT4M - Passages in Chamrousse

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Chamrousse 2250

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

21:30 to 23:00

Sunday 20 December 2020

17:15 to 20:00

No inscription, appointment on the spot at 5.15pm

Father Christmas Chalet

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1600

From Monday 06 July to Monday 24 August 2020

Monday

13:30 to 14:00

14 July (every year)

20:45 to 00:00

CANCELED - National Day

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 07 July to Tuesday 25 August 2020

Tuesday

10:30 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 09 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

17:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 07 July to Tuesday 25 August 2020

Tuesday

16:00 to 17:00

Thursday 23 July 2020

at 17:30

Thursday 20 August 2020

at 17:30

Chamrousse 1750
Print