Weekly entertainment and events

Wednesday 20 February 2019

17:30 to 20:00

Registration from 5pm

From Monday 11 February to Monday 04 March 2019

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 09 January to Wednesday 13 February 2019

Wednesday

at 14:00

Retreat in the multi-purpose hall in case of bad weather

Friday 01 March 2019

at 10:30

Retreat in the multi-purpose hall in case of bad weather

From Wednesday 06 March to Wednesday 17 April 2019

Every day

at 14:00

Retreat in the multi-purpose hall in case of bad weather

From Thursday 10 January to Thursday 07 February 2019

Thursday

16:00 to 16:45

From Friday 15 to Friday 22 February 2019

Friday

16:00 to 16:45

From Thursday 28 February to Thursday 18 April 2019

Thursday

16:00 to 16:45

Chamrousse 1700

Tuesday 19 February 2019

14:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 05 February 2019

08:00 to 13:30

Tuesday 19 February 2019

08:00 to 13:30

Tuesday 05 March 2019

08:00 to 13:30

Tuesday 19 March 2019

08:00 to 13:30

Tuesday 02 April 2019

08:00 to 13:30

Tuesday 16 April 2019

08:00 to 13:30

Saturday 16 February 2019

15:00 to 21:30

Chamrousse 2250 Chamrousse 1400

From Wednesday 13 February to Wednesday 06 March 2019

Wednesday

17:30 to 19:00

Saturday 02 February 2019

09:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 18 to Monday 25 February 2019

Monday

20:30 to 23:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 08 January to Tuesday 05 February 2019

Tuesday

20:15 to 22:00

From Monday 11 February to Friday 08 March 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

20:15 to 22:00

From Tuesday 12 March to Tuesday 02 April 2019

Tuesday

20:15 to 22:00

From Tuesday 09 to Friday 19 April 2019

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

20:15 to 22:00

From Thursday 10 to Thursday 24 January 2019

Thursday

17:30 to 19:00

From Thursday 31 January to Thursday 07 February 2019

Thursday

18:00 to 19:30

From Thursday 14 to Thursday 21 February 2019

Thursday

18:30 to 20:00

From Thursday 28 February to Thursday 07 March 2019

Thursday

19:00 to 20:30

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Chamrousse Propre

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 22 to Sunday 24 March 2019

Every day

09:00 to 21:00

FRIDAY: 6.30-9pm SATURSDAY: 9am-9pm SUNDAY: 10.30am-2pm

Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 13 February 2019

16:00 to 17:30

From Wednesday 27 February to Wednesday 06 March 2019

Wednesday

16:00 to 17:30

Chamrousse 1650

14 July (every year)

20:45 to 00:00

Chamrousse 1650
Print