Weekly entertainment and events

Wednesday 12 February 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 19 February 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 26 February 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 04 March 2020

10:00 to 16:00

From Friday 13 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

17:00 to 19:00

From Friday 24 to Sunday 26 January 2020

Every day

08:30 to 16:00

Chamrousse 1750

Sunday 22 December 2019

17:15 to 20:00

No inscription, appointment on the spot at 5.15pm

Chamrousse 1600

Wednesday 29 January 2020

09:00 to 14:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 27 December 2019 to Friday 13 March 2020

Friday

at 17:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 06 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

19:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 08 to Sunday 09 August 2020

67th edition of the Wood Day

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

Friday 27 December 2019

11:00 to 12:00

Friday 28 February 2020

11:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 03 March 2020

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1700

Friday 27 December 2019

20:30 to 22:00

Friday 28 February 2020

20:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 07 to Sunday 08 December 2019

Chamrousse 1600

From Sunday 01 December 2019 to Friday 31 January 2020

Every day

09:00 to 17:00

Special collection depot for the event "Father Christmas Chalet" for December 22nd 2019 from 5.15pm to 8pm.

Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 18 February 2020

19:00 to 20:30

Tuesday 25 February 2020

19:00 to 20:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

17:00 to 19:00

Sunday 19 July 2020

09:00 to 18:00

Historical ascent of Chamrousse

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 26 December 2019 to Thursday 05 March 2020

Thursday

Departure time varies according to the weeks between 5.30pm and 7pm. Information at the ski school. Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes.

Wednesday 26 February 2020

17:30 to 20:00

Chamrousse 1650

Sunday 29 December 2019

19:30 to 21:00

Sunday 12 January 2020

19:30 to 21:00

Sunday 26 January 2020

19:30 to 21:00

Sunday 23 February 2020

19:30 to 21:00

Sunday 01 March 2020

19:30 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650
Print