EVENTS canceled until mid-July due to Covid-19 measures!
Summer opening 2020: events with 5 000 people maximum.

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:00

Chamrousse 1750

Wednesday 05 August 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 19 August 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 04 July to Sunday 30 August 2020

Every day

13:00 to 14:00

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

at 15:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

16:00 to 17:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

at 16:30

Wednesday 05 August 2020

18:00 to 19:30

From Monday 10 to Monday 24 August 2020

Monday

18:00 to 19:30

Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

20:30 to 00:00

By reservation

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

21:30 to 23:00

From Monday 03 to Friday 07 August 2020

Every day

Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1750 Chamrousse 1700

From Thursday 09 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

11:00 to 12:00

From Thursday 09 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

15:00 to 16:00

From Thursday 16 July to Thursday 20 August 2020

Thursday

15:30 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 09 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

16:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 09 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

17:00 to 18:00

⚠ Shows in Chamrousse 1750 - Roche Béranger for August 6th and 20th (next to the shopping galery).

Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 10 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

From Friday 10 July to Friday 21 August 2020

Friday

14:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 10 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Friday

16:45 to 18:00

From Saturday 04 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Friday

19:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 08 to Sunday 09 August 2020

CANCELLED - 67th edition of the Wood Day

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 06 July to Monday 24 August 2020

Monday

10:00 to 11:00

Print