Teo's treasure

From Wednesday 26 December 2018 to Wednesday 13 February 2019

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:30

From Wednesday 27 February to Wednesday 17 April 2019

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:30

Location : Arboretum
  • leo.jpg
Treasure hunt for children under 6.
Please sign up at the Tourist Offices.
Limited number of participants.
Entertainment with "Famille Plus" certification label:
The mascot of Chamrousse has lost its treasure again... Come in family and help to find it back.
Free entertainment by the Tourist office.
General
  • Services :
    • 5 Years maximum
    • Minimum number of persons 30
loading
Directions to :
Rue des Afisiers
Chamrousse 1650
38410
Chamrousse
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.123366
Longitude : 5.876929
Free of charge.
Event Organizer
Office de Tourisme de Chamrousse
Location
Arboretum
Le Trésor de Téo
Rue des Afisiers
Chamrousse 1650
38410
Chamrousse
  • Location :
    • Chamrousse 1650 - Recoin
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French
We also suggest...

From Friday 28 December 2018 to Friday 04 January 2019

Friday

17:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 10 January to Thursday 07 February 2019

Thursday

17:00 to 18:00

From Friday 15 to Friday 22 February 2019

Friday

17:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 28 February to Thursday 18 April 2019

Thursday

17:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1700

From Thursday 27 December 2018 to Thursday 03 January 2019

Thursday

17:00 to 18:00

From Monday 07 January to Monday 15 April 2019

Monday

17:00 to 18:00

Print