New

From Wednesday 27 February to Wednesday 06 March 2019

Wednesday

16:00 to 17:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 08 January to Tuesday 26 February 2019

Tuesday

14:00 to 16:00

Friday 08 March 2019

14:00 to 16:00

From Tuesday 12 March to Tuesday 16 April 2019

Tuesday

14:00 to 16:00

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 March 2019

10:00 to 17:00

From Friday 21 December 2018 to Friday 19 April 2019

Friday

19:00 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 15 February to Friday 08 March 2019

Friday

at 17:30

From Tuesday 12 to Tuesday 26 March 2019

Tuesday

at 17:30

From Tuesday 09 to Tuesday 16 April 2019

Tuesday

at 17:30

Friday 01 March 2019

at 10:30

Retreat in the multi-purpose hall in case of bad weather

From Wednesday 06 March to Wednesday 17 April 2019

Wednesday

at 14:00

Retreat in the multi-purpose hall in case of bad weather

From Saturday 01 December 2018 to Monday 22 April 2019

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

Saturday until 6:30 pm and 7:00 pm during french school holidays

From Tuesday 12 February to Tuesday 05 March 2019

Tuesday

10:00 to 12:00

From Wednesday 13 February to Wednesday 06 March 2019

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

From Wednesday 10 to Wednesday 17 April 2019

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

Print