Saturday 24 February 2018

18:45 to 21:45

Duration : 15 minutes repeated

Wednesday 28 February 2018

18:45 to 21:45

Duration : 15 minutes repeated

Thursday 01 March 2018

18:45 to 21:45

Duration : 15 minutes repeated

Saturday 03 March 2018

18:45 to 21:45

Duration : 15 minutes repeated

Thursday 08 March 2018

18:45 to 21:45

Duration : 15 minutes repeated

Saturday 10 March 2018

19:00 to 22:00

Duration : 15 minutes repeated

Wednesday 14 March 2018

19:00 to 22:00

Duration : 15 minutes repeated

Saturday 17 March 2018

19:00 to 22:00

Duration : 15 minutes repeated

From Saturday 02 December 2017 to Sunday 22 April 2018

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

During the Tourist Office opening times. Closed from 1pm to 2pm until Christmas holidays. After April, 1st, please ask for the opening times

From Friday 09 to Sunday 25 February 2018

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

Live from 9am to 1pm and broadcasting from 1pm to 6pm

From Friday 16 February to Friday 02 March 2018

Vendredi

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 07 March 2018

10:30 to 11:30

From Thursday 15 March to Thursday 19 April 2018

Jeudi

10:30 to 11:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Saturday 02 December 2017 to Sunday 22 April 2018

Every day

Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750 Chamrousse 1400

Saturday 24 February 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Thursday 01 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 03 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Thursday 08 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 10 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 17 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 24 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 31 March 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 07 April 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 14 April 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Saturday 21 April 2018

15:30 to 21:00

Print