Musical quizz

Tuesday 13 February 2018

11:00 to 12:00

Location : Front de neige
  • leadimage.jpg
Musical Quiz
Meet us at the bottom of the slopes at Domaine de l'Arselle for a fun musical quiz session with many gifts to win!
  • Facilities and services :
    • Pets allowed
General
  • Services :
    • Pets allowed
loading
Directions to :
Domaine de l'Arselle
Chamrousse 1700
38410
Chamrousse
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.102366
Longitude : 5.875864
Free of charge.
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Office de Tourisme de Chamrousse
Location
Front de neige
Quiz Musical 1700
Domaine de l'Arselle
Chamrousse 1700
38410
Chamrousse
  • Location :
    • Chamrousse 1700 – Villages du Bachat
We also suggest...

From Tuesday 09 to Tuesday 16 January 2018

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 30 January 2018

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 20 to Tuesday 27 February 2018

Every day

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 13 March to Tuesday 17 April 2018

Every day

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 19 to Monday 26 February 2018

Monday

20:00 to 23:00

Wednesday 07 March 2018

20:00 to 23:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 26 December 2017

11:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 02 January 2018

11:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 06 March 2018

11:00 to 12:00

Print