Musical quizz

Tuesday 03 March 2020

11:00 to 12:00

Location : Front de neige - Chamrousse 1700
  • leadimage.jpg
Musical Quiz
Meet us at the bottom of the slopes at Domaine de l'Arselle for a fun musical quiz session with many gifts to win!
  • Facilities and services :
    • Pets allowed
General
  • Services :
    • Pets allowed

Free of charge.
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Office de Tourisme de Chamrousse
Location
Front de neige - Chamrousse 1700
Quiz Musical 1700
Domaine de l'Arselle
Chamrousse 1700
38410
Chamrousse
  • Location :
    • Chamrousse 1700 – Villages du Bachat
We also suggest...

From Tuesday 31 December 2019 to Tuesday 04 February 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 18 to Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

From Tuesday 10 March to Tuesday 14 April 2020

Tuesday

11:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

Friday 03 January 2020

20:30 to 22:30

Friday 06 March 2020

20:30 to 22:30

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 24 December 2019

11:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 11 February 2020

11:00 to 12:00

Print