Marché de Noël de producteurs et artisans éco responsables

Monday 21 December 2020

11:00 to 18:00

Location : A côté de l'Office de Tourisme
  • Affiche marché de Noël
  • Marché noel Chamrousse
Affiche marché de NoëlMarché noel Chamrousse

Free access.
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
The collected information on this form are recorded in a computerized file by the Tourist Office of Chamrousse and the tourism professional referenced, co-responsible for processing, in order to respond to your request. The legal basis for processing is consent. The collected data will be communicated only to the following recipients: the services of the Tourist Office of Chamrousse and the tourism professional referenced.

You can access, rectify, erase or exercise your right to restrict the processing of your data. You can withdraw your consent to the processing of your data at any time. Visit National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) website for more information about your rights.
To exercise these rights or for any questions about the processing of your data, you can contact our Data Protection Officer (DPO) by email by using the DPO contact form. If you have the feeling, after contacting us, that your rights are not respected, you can submit a complaint to the CNIL.
Event Organizer
La cim
Mob : +33 6 32 25 08 18
Location
A côté de l'Office de Tourisme
Marché de Noël de producteurs et artisans éco responsables
place de Belledonne
Chamrousse 1650
38410
Chamrousse
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French
We also suggest...

Saturday 26 December 2020

14:30 to 18:00

Thursday 07 January 2021

15:30 to 19:00

Thursday 14 January 2021

15:30 to 19:00

Thursday 21 January 2021

15:30 to 19:00

Saturday 23 January 2021

14:30 to 18:00

Thursday 28 January 2021

15:30 to 19:00

Thursday 04 February 2021

15:30 to 19:00

Thursday 11 February 2021

15:30 to 19:00

Saturday 13 February 2021

14:30 to 18:00

Thursday 18 February 2021

15:30 to 19:00

Thursday 25 February 2021

15:30 to 19:00

Thursday 04 March 2021

15:30 to 19:00

Thursday 11 March 2021

15:30 to 19:00

Saturday 13 March 2021

14:30 to 18:00

Thursday 18 March 2021

15:30 to 19:00

Thursday 25 March 2021

15:30 to 19:00

Saturday 03 April 2021

14:30 to 18:00

Print