Evenings at the skating rink

From Tuesday 07 January to Tuesday 04 February 2020

Tuesday

20:15 to 22:00

From Monday 10 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

20:15 to 22:00

From Tuesday 10 to Tuesday 24 March 2020

Tuesday

20:15 to 22:00

Location : Patinoire
  • Soirée Patinoire à Chamousse
Ice rink evening: every Tuesday from 8.15pm to 10pm during all the winter season.
Musical evening: every Monday (hits), Tuesday (dancefloor), Thursday (pop) and Friday (salsa) from 8.15pm to 10pm during French school holidays.
The opening of the ice rink is subject to weather conditions.
Wearing a helmet is recommended.
General
  • Services :
    • 3 Years maximum
  • Music :
    • Variety music
    • World music
    • Pop music (rock, pop…)
    • Rab, RnB, Soul music
    • Rock

Adult: from 4 € ((from 13 years old - day entry 4€ and day entry + ice skate rental 7€)), Child (6-12 years): from 2.70 € (Day entry: 2.70€
Day entry + ice skate rental: 4.70€).


Toddler day entry + ice skate rental (until 5 years old): 2€ (caution: minimum size for the ice skates "25" = around 2 years old).
  • Payment methods :
    • Cheque
    • Cash
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Mairie de Chamrousse
Phone : +33 4 76 89 92 65
Location
Patinoire
Animations nocturnes de la patinoire
rue des Orcettes
Chamrousse 1650
38410
Chamrousse
  • Location :
    • Chamrousse 1650 - Recoin
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French
We also suggest...

From Wednesday 25 December 2019 to Wednesday 25 March 2020

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 08 February 2020

08:30 to 17:00

Saturday 15 February 2020

08:30 to 17:00

Chamrousse 1650

Sunday 26 January 2020

19:30 to 21:00

Sunday 23 February 2020

19:30 to 21:00

Sunday 01 March 2020

19:30 to 21:00

Chamrousse 1650
Print