Evenings at the skating rink

From Tuesday 08 January to Tuesday 05 February 2019

Tuesday

20:15 to 22:00

From Monday 11 February to Friday 08 March 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

20:15 to 22:00

From Tuesday 12 March to Tuesday 02 April 2019

Tuesday

20:15 to 22:00

From Tuesday 09 to Friday 19 April 2019

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

20:15 to 22:00

Location : Patinoire
  • Soirée Patinoire à Chamousse
Ice rink evening: every Tuesday from 8.15pm to 10pm during all the winter season.
Musical evening: every Monday (hits), Tuesday (dancefloor), Thursday (pop) and Friday (salsa) from 8.15pm to 10pm during French school holidays.

Depending on the weather conditions.
General
  • Services :
    • 3 Years maximum
  • Music :
    • Variety music
    • World music
    • Pop music (rock, pop…)
    • Rab, RnB, Soul music
    • Reggae music
    • Rock

From 22/12/2018 to 04/01/2019
Adult: from 2.50 €, Child: from 1 €.

From 08/01 to 05/02/2019
Child: from 1 €.

From 11/02 to 08/03/2019
Child: from 1 €.

From 12/03 to 02/04/2019
Child: from 1 €.

From 09/04 to 19/04/2019
Child: from 1 €.


The price includes the skates rental.
  • Payment methods :
    • Cheque
    • Cash
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Mairie de Chamrousse
Phone : +33 4 76 89 92 65
Location
Patinoire
Animations nocturnes de la patinoire
rue des Orcettes
Chamrousse 1650
38410
Chamrousse
  • Location :
    • Chamrousse 1650 - Recoin
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French
We also suggest...

From Wednesday 13 February to Wednesday 06 March 2019

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

From Wednesday 10 to Wednesday 17 April 2019

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

Saturday 09 February 2019

08:30 to 17:00

Saturday 16 February 2019

08:30 to 17:00

Chamrousse 1650
Print