Chamrousse entertainment schedule

EXTENSION OF THE HEALTH PASS
When a public is welcomed in a delimited area, including outdoors, people over 12 years will have to present proof of non-contamination to the Covid: certificate of complete vaccination / negative RT-PCR or antigenic test less than 24 hours old / result of a positive RT-PCR test at least 11 days old and less than 6 months old attesting to the Covid's recovery. It may be submitted in paper or digital format using the "Tousanticovid" application.
⚠ Alpine ski area: lifts and queues / ⚠ Place: cinema, library, environment centre / ⚠ Weekly entertainment and events
Activities for individuals (family, friends...) no group accepted (schools or holiday camps)
  • Chamrousse Environment centre storytelling
  • Chamrousse Environment centre

From Monday 03 to Monday 31 January 2022

Monday

16:00 to 17:00

Only by registration at the Environment centre.

From Monday 07 to Monday 28 February 2022

Monday

16:30 to 17:30

From Monday 07 March to Monday 18 April 2022

Monday

16:00 to 17:00

Only by registration at the Environment centre.

  • Marché communal Chamrousse 1650
  • Market Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 18 January 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 01 February 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 15 February 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 01 March 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 15 March 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 29 March 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 12 April 2022

08:00 to 13:00

  • Quiz musical
Chamrousse 1650

From Tuesday 04 January to Tuesday 01 February 2022

Tuesday

10:30 to 11:45

From Tuesday 15 to Tuesday 22 February 2022

Tuesday

10:30 to 11:45

From Tuesday 08 March to Tuesday 12 April 2022

Tuesday

10:30 to 11:45

  • Chamrousse snow yoga
Chamrousse 1750

From Tuesday 21 December 2021 to Wednesday 13 April 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday

  • Chamrousse discovery entertainment soap making
  • Chamrousse discovery entertainment soap making
  • Chamrousse discovery entertainment soap making
  • Chamrousse
  • photo-prestataire

From Wednesday 22 December 2021 to Wednesday 13 April 2022

Wednesday

09:00 to 10:00

By reservation.

  • Patinoire créneau famille

From Wednesday 19 January to Wednesday 13 April 2022

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

  • Chamrousse Family challenge
  • family challenge entertainment Chamrousse
  • family challenge entertainment Chamrousse
  • family challenge entertainment Chamrousse
  • family challenge entertainment Chamrousse
Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 22 December 2021 to Wednesday 02 February 2022

Wednesday

10:00 to 16:00

From Wednesday 16 March to Wednesday 13 April 2022

Wednesday

10:00 to 16:00

  • photo-prestataire

From Wednesday 05 January to Wednesday 23 February 2022

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:30

Tuesday 01 March 2022

10:30 to 11:30

From Wednesday 09 March to Wednesday 13 April 2022

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:30

  • Chamrousse vertical race
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 2250

Wednesday 19 January 2022

at 17:00

Wednesday 16 March 2022

at 17:00

  • Cinema for the youths
Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 22 December 2021 to Wednesday 13 April 2022

Wednesday

at 17:00

  • leo.jpg
Chamrousse 1650

From Thursday 23 December 2021 to Thursday 14 April 2022

Thursday

10:30 to 11:15

  • Bowling
Chamrousse 1650

From Thursday 06 January to Thursday 14 April 2022

Thursday

14:30 to 16:00

  • Chabloz’Sports Days
  • Chabloz’Sports Days
  • Chabloz’Sports Days
Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 21 to Sunday 23 January 2022

Every day

08:30 to 16:00

  • Chamrousse
  • Chamrousse

From Friday 24 December 2021 to Friday 15 April 2022

Friday

at 14:00

Without reservation - free entrance.

  • Spa by night
  • Chamrousse spa by night
Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 10 December 2021 to Friday 15 April 2022

Friday

19:00 to 21:00

  • Chamrousse sunset sledging
  • Snooc by night in Chamrousse
  • Snooc by night in Chamrousse
  • Chamrousse night sledging

From Saturday 08 to Saturday 29 January 2022

Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 05 February to Saturday 05 March 2022

Thursday, Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

From Saturday 12 March to Saturday 02 April 2022

Saturday

16:30 to 20:15

  • Chamrousse mountain vinema
Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 25 December 2021 to Saturday 12 March 2022

Saturday

at 17:00

  • Chamrousse Vans event
Chamrousse 1750

Saturday 22 January 2022

  • Chamrousse night skiing
  • Chamrousse night skiing

From Saturday 08 to Saturday 29 January 2022

Saturday

From Saturday 05 February to Saturday 05 March 2022

Thursday, Saturday

From Saturday 12 March to Saturday 02 April 2022

Saturday

  • Chamrousse welcome meetings

From Sunday 26 December 2021 to Sunday 10 April 2022

Sunday

17:30 to 18:30

  • Chamrousse Haribo sledge race

From Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 11 April 2022

Monday

17:00 to 17:30

  • Marché communal Chamrousse 1750
  • Market Chamrousse 1750

Tuesday 25 January 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 08 February 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 22 February 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 08 March 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 22 March 2022

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 05 April 2022

08:00 to 13:00

  • Alpine patrol - Ex-Mountain Troops challenge
  • Alpine patrol - Ex-Mountain Troops challenge
  • Alpine patrol - Ex-Mountain Troops challenge
Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 26 to Thursday 27 January 2022

09:00 to 14:00

  • Chamrousse producer and artisan market environmentally friendly
  • Chamrousse producer and artisan market environmentally friendly
  • Chamrousse creators invested in the mountains

From Thursday 27 January to Thursday 24 March 2022

Thursday

15:00 to 18:00