Cultural programme

From Friday 28 December 2018 to Friday 12 April 2019

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

Without reservation

Thursday 04 April 2019

14:00 to 16:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 26 December 2018 to Wednesday 17 April 2019

Wednesday

at 15:00

Chamrousse 1750

Friday 19 July 2019

at 21:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 28 June to Sunday 21 July 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

Closed from 12.30pm to 2.30pm.

From Monday 22 July to Sunday 11 August 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

Closed from 12.30pm to 2.30pm.

From Saturday 01 December 2018 to Monday 22 April 2019

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

Saturday until 6:30 pm and 7:00 pm during french school holidays

From Saturday 22 December 2018 to Sunday 31 March 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

Friday 02 August 2019

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1750

Saturday 03 August 2019

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1700 in front of 'le Bachat' restaurant

Sunday 04 August 2019

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Tuesday 28 January to Saturday 01 February 2020

Every day

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 05 to Friday 09 August 2019

Every day

"Petits montagn'arts en piste"

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1750 Chamrousse 1700

From Tuesday 12 to Tuesday 26 March 2019

Tuesday

at 17:30

From Tuesday 09 to Tuesday 16 April 2019

Tuesday

at 17:30

Print