From Wednesday 10 February to Wednesday 03 March 2021

Wednesday

at 15:00

Story-telling time (in French)

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

Saturday 07 August 2021

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1700

Sunday 08 August 2021

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1750

Chamrousse en Piste festival

  • Dates to be confirmed

From Friday 12 February to Friday 05 March 2021

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 07 December 2020 to Thursday 15 April 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

From Tuesday 01 to Thursday 31 December 2020

Every day

From Friday 18 to Sunday 20 September 2020

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

CANCELED - Mushrooms weekend

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Chamrousse 1650
Print