From Tuesday 01 to Thursday 31 December 2020

Every day

Exhibition on the theme of the wolf, at the Environment Centre in Chamrousse 1650.

From Monday 07 December 2020 to Thursday 15 April 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Animation about nature at the Environment Centre. They aim to raise awareness about our daily consumption and to open up to the environment around us.
  • Services :
    • 5 Years maximum
Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 22 December 2020

18:00 to 18:30

Tuesday 29 December 2020

18:00 to 18:30

From Tuesday 09 February to Tuesday 02 March 2021

Tuesday

18:00 to 18:30

Shay shows you his fire show Fire show from 3 years.
  • Services :
    • 2 Years maximum

Story-telling time (in French)

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 10 February to Wednesday 03 March 2021

Wednesday

at 15:00

In family, discover the week's story at the library. (In French only)
  • Services :
    • 3 Years maximum
Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 12 February to Friday 05 March 2021

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

Slideshow, old documents and books about Chamrousse heritage. Library meeting at 9.45am every Monday during French school holidays.
  • Services :
    • 12 Years maximum

Chamrousse en Piste festival

  • Dates to be confirmed

Saturday 07 August 2021

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1700

Sunday 08 August 2021

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1750

11th edition of Chamrousse en Piste: street-art festival in the mountain, mixing circus, theatre, magic... Special Chamrousse en Piste key ring sale at Tourist Offices!
  • Sitra promotion typology :
    • Outdoors
    • Unusual
  • Sport :
    • Pedestrian sport
    • Hiking
Print