From Wednesday 01 to Sunday 19 July 2020

Every day

Exhibition about the crafts from the past at the Environment Centre, Chamrousse 1650.
Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 06 July to Monday 24 August 2020

Monday

11:00 to 12:30

Discover the animation of mondays in music, with a group every week outside

From Monday 06 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Hours according to the entertainment (see details).

Animation about nature at the Environment Centre. They aim to raise awareness about our daily consumption and to open up to the environment around us.
  • Services :
    • 5 Years maximum
Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

at 15:00

A special showing for children and teenagers followed by a snack!
  • Services :
    • 6 Years maximum
    • 18 Years maximum

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

21:30 to 23:00

Every week, discover an open air mountain/travel film. Don’t forget your chair or/and blanket.
  • Sitra promotion typology :
    • Outdoors
    • Nigth-time outings
Chamrousse 1650

From Thursday 09 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

17:00 to 18:00

Every week discover the Thursday's show Show for all public from 3 years old.
  • Services :
    • 2 Years maximum
Chamrousse 1650

Wednesday 15 July 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 29 July 2020

14:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 12 August 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Drawing workshop at the heritage and environment house.
  • Services :
    • 11 Years maximum

Thursday 16 July 2020

9.30am and 2.30pm.

Thursday 06 August 2020

9.30am and 2.30pm.

Animations on different themes of nature by Chamrousse environment association. In French only.

From Monday 20 July to Sunday 09 August 2020

Every day

Exhibition about the cartoon on the theme of the mountain, at the Environment Centre in Chamrousse 1650.
Chamrousse 1750

Thursday 23 July 2020

at 17:30

Thursday 20 August 2020

at 17:30

Every Wednesday at the cinema in Chamrousse 1750, come and discover showings/conferences or any other cultural entertainment.
  • Services :
    • 6 Years maximum

Thursday 23 July 2020

at 18:00

Wednesday 12 August 2020

at 18:00

Thursday 20 August 2020

at 18:00

Meet at the Bérangère residence as part of cultural tours. Free entertainment.

CANCELED - Chamrousse en Piste festival

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Chamrousse 1650

Saturday 01 August 2020

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1700

Sunday 02 August 2020

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1750

CANCELED EVENT 11th edition of Chamrousse en Piste: street-art festival in the mountain, mixing circus, theatre, magic... Special Chamrousse en Piste key ring sale at Tourist Offices!
  • Sitra promotion typology :
    • Outdoors
    • Unusual
  • Sport :
    • Pedestrian sport
    • Hiking
Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1750 Chamrousse 1700

From Monday 03 to Friday 07 August 2020

Every day

Sports and nature thematics week for children and parents. Make Chamrousse en Piste festival longer, going off beaten tracks, and discover another aspect of the mountain environment ( (⚠ no festival during summer 2020). Follow the tracks or make your own ones with your family!
  • Services :
    • 3 Years maximum
  • Sport :
    • Pedestrian sport
    • Hiking
    • Target sports
    • Archery

Thursday 06 August 2020

at 21:30

Open air film showing: "Mia et le Lion blanc" by Gilles de Maistre (in French only).
  • Services :
    • 3 Years maximum

From Monday 10 to Sunday 30 August 2020

Every day

Exhibition on the theme of the wolf, at the Environment Centre in Chamrousse 1650.

Mushrooms weekend

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 18 to Sunday 20 September 2020

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

Mushrooms weekend: picking, determination and exhibition of mushrooms.
Print