From Monday 06 July to Monday 24 August 2020

Monday

16:30 to 17:30

From Monday 10 to Monday 24 August 2020

Monday

18:00 to 19:30

Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 10 to Sunday 30 August 2020

Every day

From Tuesday 07 July to Tuesday 25 August 2020

Tuesday

16:30 to 17:30

Wednesday 12 August 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

at 15:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

at 16:30

Wednesday 12 August 2020

at 18:00

Thursday 20 August 2020

at 18:00

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

21:30 to 23:00

From Thursday 09 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

17:00 to 18:00

⚠ Shows in Chamrousse 1750 - Roche Béranger for August 6th and 20th (next to the shopping galery).

Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 10 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Friday

16:45 to 18:00

From Friday 18 to Sunday 20 September 2020

Every day

09:30 to 18:30

Mushrooms weekend

  • Dates to be confirmed
Chamrousse 1650
Print