From Saturday 23 December 2017 to Saturday 21 April 2018

Saturday

at 17:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 27 December 2017 to Wednesday 18 April 2018

Wednesday

at 15:00

Chamrousse 1750

Wednesday 27 December 2017

18:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Friday 29 December 2017 to Friday 05 January 2018

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

8 people maximum

From Friday 12 January to Friday 09 February 2018

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

By reservation only: +33 (0)4 76 59 02 27. 8 people maximum

From Friday 16 February to Friday 09 March 2018

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

8 people maximum

Wednesday 03 January 2018

18:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 10 January to Wednesday 14 February 2018

Wednesday

14:30 to 15:30

8 people maximum

Chamrousse 1750

From Thursday 01 February to Thursday 29 March 2018

Thursday

at 17:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 10 February to Saturday 31 March 2018

Every day

Dates and time of library and cinema opening

From Wednesday 14 February to Wednesday 07 March 2018

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:00

Saturday 28 July 2018

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1700 in front of 'le Bachat' restaurant

Sunday 29 July 2018

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

Print