Cultural programme

From Monday 10 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

14:00 to 17:00

From Tuesday 11 February to Tuesday 03 March 2020

Tuesday

18:00 to 18:30

Chamrousse 1650

From Wednesday 12 February to Wednesday 04 March 2020

Wednesday

at 18:00

Thursday 20 February 2020

at 16:30

Tuesday 25 February 2020

at 16:30

Thursday 05 March 2020

at 16:30

From Saturday 08 February to Saturday 07 March 2020

Thursday, Friday, Saturday

at 21:00

From Friday 06 December 2019 to Friday 17 April 2020

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

Without reservation - free entrance

From Friday 27 December 2019 to Friday 13 March 2020

Friday

at 17:30

Chamrousse 1750

Friday 21 February 2020

at 18:00

Monday 02 March 2020

at 18:00

From Monday 10 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Friday

From Wednesday 11 March to Wednesday 01 April 2020

Wednesday

at 15:00

No reservation compulsory

Chamrousse 1750

Saturday 01 August 2020

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1700

Sunday 02 August 2020

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Monday 03 to Friday 07 August 2020

Every day

Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1750 Chamrousse 1700
Print