From Wednesday 05 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday

at 15:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 08 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Saturday

at 18:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 12 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:00

From Wednesday 12 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday

14:00 to 15:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Friday 14 July to Friday 25 August 2017

Friday

14:00 to 15:00

Only by reservation

Tuesday 18 July 2017

18:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 25 July 2017

18:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

Saturday 29 July 2017

18:30 to 20:30

Chamrousse 1700 - Villages du Bachat

img-defaut-liste-1553

From Monday 31 July to Friday 04 August 2017

Every day

Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1750 Chamrousse 1700

Tuesday 01 August 2017

18:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 08 August 2017

18:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 15 August 2017

17:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1650
Print