Cultural programme

From Saturday 23 December 2017 to Saturday 21 April 2018

Samedi

at 17:30

Chamrousse 1750

From Saturday 02 December 2017 to Sunday 22 April 2018

Every day

Chamrousse 1650 Chamrousse 1750 Chamrousse 1400

From Wednesday 11 July to Wednesday 29 August 2018

Mercredi

at 15:00

Chamrousse 1750

From Wednesday 11 July to Wednesday 22 August 2018

Mercredi

Chamrousse 1750

Thursday 26 July 2018

Thursday 09 August 2018

Thursday 16 August 2018

Chamrousse 1750

Saturday 28 July 2018

17:30 to 22:00

Chamrousse 1700 in front of 'le Bachat' restaurant

Sunday 29 July 2018

10:00 to 19:00

Chamrousse 1650

From Monday 30 July to Friday 03 August 2018

Every day

Chamrousse 1600 Chamrousse 1750 Chamrousse 1700
img-defaut-liste-1553

Tuesday 07 August 2018

17:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1650

Tuesday 21 August 2018

17:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1650
img-defaut-liste-1553

Tuesday 28 August 2018

17:00 to 18:00

Chamrousse 1650
Print