50th anniversary Olympic games - Eric Barone Alpine Bike Tour race to Beijing

From Friday 02 to Saturday 03 February 2018

Location : Piste de Casserousse
  • Eric Barone
  • Logo Alpine Bike Tour
  • Eric Barone - recorman du monde de vitesse sur neige
Eric BaroneLogo Alpine Bike TourEric Barone - recorman du monde de vitesse sur neige
Show of Eric Barone, the world's fastest mountain biker, on Casserousse olympic run.
Eric Barone, world record for snow downhill biking, will offer a downhill show on the mythical Casserousse slope.
It will be followed by a timed downhill competition on the Sledging Park, a village to test electric mountain bikes and a conference in the evening.

Programme :
- From 8am : traingin and showing of snow downhill biking - Casserouse (Chamrousse 1400)
- 2pm : timed downhill biking event contest in two rounds and award ceremony - Sledging Park (Chamrousse 1650)
7pm : Eric Barone conference - Community hall (Chamrousse 1650)

Organized with Grenoble Alpes University (UGA) - L3 STAPSmanagement

Registration possible to the show and the competition (depending on availabilities / priority given to UGA students) for French cycling license holders. - Information to come
  • Sport :
    • Cycling sport
    • Mountain bike
    • Electric-assisted bike
    • Fat Bike
loading
Directions to :
Chamrousse 1400
38410
Chamrousse
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.13728
Longitude : 5.888105
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Office de Tourisme de Chamrousse
Phone : +33 4 76 89 92 65
Location
Piste de Casserousse
50 ans J.O. - (Eric Barone) Alpine Bike Tour race to Beijing
Chamrousse 1400
38410
Chamrousse
  • Location :
    • Chamrousse 1400 - Casserousse
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French
We also suggest...

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Thursday 25 January 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Thursday 01 February 2018

Saturday 03 February 2018

Tuesday 06 February 2018

Friday 09 February 2018

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Thursday 15 February 2018

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Thursday 22 February 2018

Saturday 24 February 2018

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Thursday 01 March 2018

Saturday 03 March 2018

Thursday 08 March 2018

Saturday 10 March 2018

Saturday 17 March 2018

Print